Mobile Blogging

Who knew that with the tap of your finger you could share through blog wherever you are…. It’s been another long morning.  All in the house are now sick and it reaks havoc on E.W.s processing abilities. All things big and small make him upset.
Today I’m focusing on how others are to him about it instead of trying to fix the problem so to speak. I was finally able to explain to Els that although she may want to play with a certain toy or wants E.W. to play with her sometimes he doesn’t want that or he’s super sensitive about things because he sees them differently.
Her day with him has been so much better than I’ve seen ever. She understood enough to ask if it was like someone else we know that deals with some of the same things and has tried so hard to be kind about things today with her little brother. It’s one of those moments where I can sit back and be proud of the little girl she is becoming.
I am super excited that I can now blog/record these things as I think of them or as they happen so I don’t forget later. I have a terrible memory – I don’t think it’s pregnancy brain as much as it is Mommy brain. I’m not pregnant, and I have yet to get my brain “back”. (Or is it my mind I’ve lost?? Haha)
If you’ve ever considered blogging, I recommend WordPress. It has all the features you could ask for, yet is simple and easy to use. I was reserved going in, but I think it’s an easy and useful way to record feelings and things going on, keep others up to date, and let others know what products you like or sites you give five stars.
Sometimes what I say doesn’t hold a lot of organization to it, but the thought is just the same. I hope you enjoy reading my blog – and if you do, feel free to share it!

God bless,

Sarah

 

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-48161439-1’, ‘wordpress.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

</script>

Leave a Reply

