52 Week Challenge

So here it is. The 52 Week Challenge. For research purposes, I am going to do this as a way to save for Christmas next year.

How it Works: Each week you save the amount of money for the number of the week. For example: Week 1-$1 or Week 36-$36. Below is a chart to follow. In a later post I will post ways to remember what week you are on and exceptions that can be made. (such as you know the next week you won’t have the money so you want to save it this week etc)

Image

As I take this journey I will record my opinions on how it does or doesn’t work, pros and cons, ways to change it up, and many other thoughts and ideas.

I would like to note this is all based on opinion. If it doesn’t work for me or my family, that does not immediately mean it will not work for you and yours. I hope that you enjoy your journey into the 52 week challenge!

God Bless,

Sarah

 

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-48161439-1’, ‘wordpress.com’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

</script>

Leave a Reply

