Sporting Smiles Teeth Whitening Kit

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.
 

A few weeks ago I told you all about the Teeth Impression Kit I received from Sporting Smiles as the first step of the whitening kit. About a week ago I was given the package I had been impatiently awaiting in the mail. It came with the kit you see above.  It included:

Two Syringes of Whitening Gel

The customized Teeth Trays

Plastic storage case

Whitening Chart

Whitening Kit Storage/travel pouch

Instructions

 

 

The trays are actually very comfortable to wear.  They give instructions on how to make sure they get the best fit possible to increase the whitening abilities of the gel and the case to keep them in is conveniently sized and can fit just about anywhere.

 

Before whitening

 

After First Whitening (15 minutes *recommended time for first whitening)

 

As you can see, even after a 15 minute session, you can see a reasonable amount of whitening in my teeth. I have to say, the process is super easy too! It can be started in as little as three minutes (give or take) and you can leave the trays in for as long as an hour or as little as fifteen minutes. There is enough gel sent in the kit to whiten teeth probably four or five times (maybe six) if the gel is used sparingly. I actually found I used more gel the first time than I needed and ended cutting the amount in half my second time (and I will show you those results later in my post!) and that was more than enough to cover my teeth evenly and get great results.

How to Use:

1. Brush and floss your teeth.

2. Fill trays with gel. (small dot in each tooth to fill each tooth about half full)

3. Place the trays in mouth and press firmly to teeth.

4. Wipe away excess gel from gum region

5. Let set 15-60 minutes

6. Pull out, brush off excess, clean trays, and your done!

 

So, what’s it gonna cost me?

I can hear that question rattling the walls-but you are gonna love this! Unlike other whitening systems where you have to buy a ton of  strips, or expensive refills, and keep up with all the expensive teeth whitening toothpastes, mouth washes and more (although, those are great too!); Sporting Smiles Whitening system, while it has it’s initial cost, is actually very affordable to keep up with. The initial cost is $60.00, but that includes everything from the tooth impressions kit, shipping cost to send the impressions back, two whitening syringes, the trays, travel bag, instructions, and more.

Once you buy the initial kit, everything you need can be purchased at an extremely fair price. The whitening gel costs as little as $8 for two syringes, to $15 for four depending on the % of professional Strength FDA approved Carbamide Peroxide gel in the whitening gel.

They also offer other kit options that cost as little as $10.50 that don’t include the customized impressions, but do have another kind of tray that can be formed to fit teeth. I highly recommend the $60 kit though, as you get the most “bang for your buck.”

I absolutely love this kit, and love my final results even more. I couldn’t be happier, and for once I am smiling in my pictures without fear that my teeth look yellow and gross. I believe this is one of the best kits available on the market with it’s customizable teeth trays,  the high strength whitening gel, and the affordable prices on gel (you won’t have to pay $35 every 14 treatments-that’s a plus!).

Below are my full before and after pics. For more information on this revolutionary whitening system you can visit http://www.sportingsmiles.com or go to the links provided below!

 

Before

 

After first whitening session (15 minutes)

 

Photo

After second session (60 minutes)

 

 

 

 

For more on the Sporting Smiles Teeth Whitening System/Impressions Kit Visit: https://sanyadalove.wordpress.com/2014/04/04/sporting-smiles-teeth-impressions/

 

Links: http://www.Sportingsmiles.com

http://facebook.com/FreelyGiven2

http://www.sportingsmiles.com/categories/teeth-whitening.html/

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

Leave a Reply

