Belitae Vitamin C Serum

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.
So you probably wonder why I am so into Vitamin C Serum. I wasn’t always so interested.  In fact, I have only been using it for about two months now. But the results are too exciting not to share.  There is much to be said about good serums, and I strive to only share the best. Whether they are the best at treating wrinkles, stretch marks, scars, or helps diminish the effects of rosacea, each serum I share has it’s strength and purpose.

 

I must say, I really have liked the serums I posted about in prior blog posts-but there is one I have begun to use, that for the price, has really risen above others as far as results and cost.  I have the worst time finding ways to get rid of the “red” on my T-zone. Often, even cover up won’t really do anything about it.  When I first started using serum, it was just to get rid of blemishes, and maybe make my face soft and smooth. Then on my journey, I experimented on my stretch marks-which I add-I continue to use it for and am still seeing  great results. Soon, I will be trying it on cellulite-we shall see how that goes. BUT I digress. I ended up switching brands and using it on my face.

 

I decided to try Belitae Organics Vitamin C Serum with Stay-C 50. It is 97% All Natural and has no gluten, no artificial fillers, and is not tested on animals. (which I think is really great!) After I had used it for about a week, I noticed a difference within about a week when it came to how red my face was in places and how unlike other brands it didn’t seem to be sticky like the other brand (that was minimal after moisturizer) and it was lighter on the skin. I was impressed, say the least. It wasn’t the result I was expecting, but I was happy to see it.

Belitae Vitamin C Serum is an almost clear serum. It does not carry a strange odor the way some do, and it  is lighter than most serums. It is a little thicker than other serums, so spreading it on is much easier and it doesn’t run the way others do, but it is still 20% vitamin C (highest it can be without being too runny/ineffective to use) so it rises above other options at about the same price.

Below is a picture from before I started using the serum, and another picture of today, after using Belitae organics serum for three weeks. You can decide if it works or not. (because, seeing  really is believing sometimes)

 

Before                                                                                                  After

The Stay-C Formula  helps promote the synthesis of collagen and elastin, corrects the appearance of sun-damaged skin, helps fades age spots, reduces  fine lines and wrinkles, protects skin cells from UV damage, soothes inflammation, and increases the effectiveness of sunscreen.

 

*Win your own FREE bottle of Belitae Vitamin C Serum Here: https://www.facebook.com/FreelyGiven2/app_289264554441128

The  Hydrolic Acid in this serum is also very important. It is known to help give nurtients to the skin, eyes, gums, and joints. Hyaluronic acid is a natural glycosaminoglycan (polysaccharides that are an important component of connective tissue) and can be gotten from multiple resources, foods, vitamins/supplements and HA Powers. HA is distributed widely throughout connective, neural, and epithelial tissue. It is of the main components of the extra-cellular matrix (the tissue that provides structural support to cells). Hyaluronic acid supports many important areas of the body, with notable benefit to joints and skin.

*Win your own FREE bottle of Belitae Vitamin C Serum Here: https://www.facebook.com/FreelyGiven2/app_289264554441128

 

https://sanyadalove.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=1382&action=edit&message=10

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Win your own FREE bottle of Belitae Vitamin C Serum Here: https://www.facebook.com/FreelyGiven2/app_289264554441128

 

 Product Description

What makes Belitae FRESH-C Vitamin C serum so unique? It is formulated with STAY-C50!

STAY-C50 is proven to be a more stable and bioavailable form of Vitamin C…unlike any other serum! This Vitamin C serum bio-converts to L-ascorbic acid with the enzymes on the skin and so it is available when needed! And although STAY-C 50 is an extremely potent antioxidant, it does not oxidize in the bottle.

Did you know that when you apply Vitamin C topically it is 20 times more effective for your skin than ingesting a vitamin capsule? Finally there is a way to turn back the clock-treat your skin with the highest quality Vitamin C serum proven to restore, refine and brighten skin.

Belitae FRESH-C Vitamin C Serum Key Benefits:
• Helps promotes the synthesis of collagen and elastin
• Corrects the appearance of sun-damaged skin, helps fades age spots
• Reduction in fine lines and wrinkles
• Protects skin cells from UV damage
• Soothes inflammation
• Increases the effectiveness of sunscreen

Other Key Ingredients 
Botanical Hyaluronic Acid  (HA)
• Penetrates into the dermis boosting the elasticity and hydration of the skin
• Creates a protective breathable barrier on the skin locking in moisture giving the skin a youthful appearance
• HA has a unique ability to hold more than 1000 times its weight in water, which is a key factor in allowing the skin to retain more water and texture of the skin, enhancing the formation and maintenance of collage
• Hyaluronic Acid helps vitamin C penetrate the skin
• Pure botanical hylauronic acid
Organic Aloe Vera
• Soothes inflammation, hydrates and advances penetration of active ingredients
• Strengthens the skin’s response to free radicals
• Decreases hyperpigmentation
• Purifies and corrects the appearance of sun-damaged skin

Makes Belitae FRESH-C Vitamin C Serum is formulated with STAY-C50 a proven bioavailable form of Vitamin C and is a quick acting, easy absorption formula which goes on easy, smoothly, and lightly.

Made in the USA

98% natural and 72% organic ingredients – NO added fillers – Cruelty Free

Belitae offers a 100% money back guarantee

 

Where to buy:   http://www.amazon.com/Vitamin-Contains-Hyaluronic-Natural-Ingredients/dp/B00GLE8SNK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1398205850&sr=8-1&keywords=belitae+organics+vitamin+c+serum

God bless!

Sarah

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

