Bring out Your Inner Glow

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

 

Inner glow. We all have some Even when others or even ourselves, struggle to see it. We all want others to see that glow, to be able to look at us and see there is something special about us, and there is.  We are all special in one way or another-not any one of us is exactly the same. And it’s wonderful!

Just as we all have  a different inner glow and are all different, we all have different skin. Some have dry skin, some have oily skin. Others have combination, rosacea, acne, excema, or maybe another skin condition. But we ALL can bring out our inner glow.

I know I have talked about the importance of Vitamin C-I believe I have about four times at this point. But, I am totally going to do it again. I’m sorry, I have to!

So far I have told you about stretch marks, redness, blemishes, and skin tone. Pretty much, I have covered it all. I have shown you my favorite options for each purpose, but now, I want to tell you about my favorite Serum thus far.

Valentia Skin Care Even Glow Serum with 20% Vitamin C and using 98% Natural and Organic Ingredients has hit not just in my top 10 favorite Vitamin C Serums, but has landed in first place!  It is unlike any of the serums I have mentioned to date in a few ways-some are visible, some are ingredient based.

 

One of the first differences you will see when you open a vile of Valentia Even Glow Serum is it’s color. While other serums look clear or opaque, Valentia is orange. Not only is it colored orange-but it smells like orange juice. Don’t let that worry you at all, because it rubs in clear. It is thicker too! It doesn’t feel like it’s going to run off before being able to rub it in. And with it’s thicker constitution, rubbing it in is much easier and I feel more effective.

But don’t think Thicker means Heavier-because with this serum-it doesn’t. And it makes my skin GLOW! I absolutely love how I look and  feel after using this serum! It really does what it claims. It evens skin tone, dries fast, makes my skin glow, and best of all- does all that while being 98% natural and 75% organic! It is paraben and alcohol free-so it is sensitive on my skin-which is a big deal with my sensitive skin. I often deal with breakouts or irritation, and Valentia does not irritate my skin and has in fact helped keep me from having breakouts-even at that time of the month. (is that TMI? Sorry)

Now, the last serum I reviewed for you was quite a bit cheaper-and I stand that it is the best for it’s price range-but this serum ranks highest out of all the serums I have told you about thus far. It is a little more expensive, but because it is thicker and spreads easier, it will last longer. And you don’t have to question if it contains the Vitamin C because it looks and smells strongly of Vitamin C, opposed to being clear and scentless, or opaque and a bit funny smelling. I promise, despite it’s smell while in the bottle/when applying, you will NOT spend your day walking around smelling like an orange or attracting bees! 😉 Valentia does, indeed, bring out your inner glow and displays it on your baby soft, extra smooth face.

 

Product Description

Valentia Skin Care NEW – EVEN GLOW SERUM – 20% Vitamin C – Natural & Organic Ingredients –

98% Natural Ingredients (see below for a description of our Key Ingredients chosen specifically to enchance Vitamin C efficacy on the skin)

  • EVENS SKIN TONE:
    Vanquish dark spots and skin discoloration, replacing uneven and ill-textured skin with smooth, wrinkle-free skin that leaves you looking flawless and ageless.INCREASES GLOW & RADIANCE:
    Revitalize your skin with essential fatty acids that leave skin smooth and visibly brighter. Smooth skin capable of reflecting light will give your skin a youthful glow and a brilliant shine for that well-rested and refreshed look.ABSORBS RAPIDLY:
    Moisturizes skin due to the capacity of the hyaluronic acid to absorb water, thereby increasing fluid between cells, giving your skin a smoother and younger appearance. This intense water absorption means no more dry, peeling or cracked skin, even in extreme weather.BOOSTS COLLAGEN PRODUCTION:
    The presence of Organic Rosehip Seed oil to support Vitamin C increases collagen production so your skin retains the elasticity responsible for a youthful appearance and prevents skin sagging associated with aging. Enjoy smooth and supple skin that takes years off your appearance.

    REDUCES WRINKLES & FINE LINES:
    Reduce the visibility of fine lines and wrinkles with the help of our foundation 20 % Vitamin C. Special ingredients such us Hyaluronic Acid and Organic Sea Buckthorn oil work to plump up the skin, which reduces fine lines and wrinkles in the skin so it is smoother, clearer and younger.

 

Where to Buy: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00HJD8NLY/ref=oh_details_o03_s00_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

 

*ORDER NOW TO RECEIVE BUY ONE GET ONE 50% OFF!!

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

Leave a Reply

