OvenArt Bakeware Silicone Muffin Pan

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

I love to cook. It is one of my favorite things to do. I particularly enjoy baking. When I was given the opportunity to try the OvenArt Muffin Pan I was extremely excited. I have been wanting for a long time to try silicone bake ware and this was my chance.

When I opened the box, I couldn’t contain my excitement. I am more than sure my ecstatic squeals could be heard from down the street. This Silicone muffin pan is made of high quality,  malleable materials that don’t “crack under the pressure.”

 

Made of 100% Pure, High quality silicone (with no fillers)  and meeting FDA safety standards, this muffin pans bakes evenly and efficiently. It even took almost five minutes off my baking time! I used a cookie sheet the first time I used it to be sure it wouldn’t “buckle” but found out later that it wasn’t an issue, this pan holds up to the pressure!

 

One of my first baking adventures with this baking pan, was corn muffins. They all baked evenly and came out moist and delicious. The best part to me, was I didn’t have to use baking cups, but the muffins came out easily and none fell apart as can sometimes be the case with corn muffins.

 

This silicone muffin pan from OvenArt Bakeware has reinvented how I will bake muffins, cupcakes, and so much more from now on. It is easy to use, lessens my baking time, evenly bakes my muffins/cupcakes, and is super easy to clean. It wipes out with out needing to scrub and even where I missed the cup and got it on the edge and it over browned it came off like a breeze.

 

Look how beautifully they came out! I have never had muffins come out this good. Usually they are over brown or lopsided, even under cooked (and take waaay longer than the baking directions!). They came out perfectly, tasted great, cooked in under the recommended baking time, and they came out of the pan with ease. I highly recommend this to all the diligent bakers out there! (or casual bakers too!)

 

Product Description

Get ready for stress-free baking and scrub-free cleaning with this wonderful silicone muffin pan by OvenArt Bakeware.

OvenArt Solves The Problems of Metal Muffin Pans
As you probably know, metal muffin pans have frustrating drawbacks. Metal rusts, wraps, and wears down with use. Stuck-on food is annoying and a nightmare to clean. And then there are the chemical nonstick coatings that eventually scrape off and only leave you wondering if it all went into your food.

A Nonstick Muffin Pan That’s Worth It
We make our much loved silicone muffin pan with an expensive grade of pure 100%, high quality European silicone. Soon, you’ll be confidently turning even the stickiest and messiest recipes into delightful muffins, cupcakes, cornbread, egg muffins and more. Food will slide out effortlessly and bake perfectly every time using your safe, BPA-free, filler-free, and worry-free silicone bakeware.

Cleanup Is A Breeze
Isn’t it annoying to have to soak and scrub a pan? You’ll really appreciate how easy this muffin pan cleans up. The magic nonstick baking cups clean with a little detergent and water or you can toss the pan in the dishwasher. With such an easy cleanup, why stop at making muffins and cupcakes? Enjoy delicious non-muffin recipes such as taco cups, crab cakes, mini lasagnas, and frozen desserts (it’s safe for the oven, freezer, microwave, and dishwasher).

Perfect For First-Time Silicone Bakers
New silicone users love the results batch after batch. They enjoy healthy homemade treats and save on store-bought packaged goods. This high quality muffin pan is protected by the OvenArt “Better Muffin” Guarantee for lifetime assurance against defects and performance issues.

 

Where to buy:  

http://www.amazon.com/OvenArt-Silicone-Bakeware-BPA-Free-Nonstick/dp/B00CNVBCLK/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1399606681&sr=8-1&keywords=OvenArt+Bakeware+Silicone+Muffin+Pan

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

