Labor Days And Spring VoxBoxes

 

I am super excited about this blog post. I just received my second VoxBox from Influenster and I am super excited to tell you all about it!  I got so many great things and I can’t wait to tell you all about them.  Before I tell you what I think of all these awesome products, I have to use them-but that doesn’t stop me from telling you all about them and where you can find them! So here we go! 🙂

 

Rimmel London Scandaleyes Redtro Glam Mascara: $5.99

The 60s are back in full swing with a thicker, fuller, wide-eyed look! Rimmel London Scandaleyes Retro Glam Mascara Brings you a bold, wide-eyed look, fanned out volue, and no clumps for lashes that are up, out, and over the top! Ready to go retro? Show us your retro look using #ModMonday and visit RimmelModcasts.com, your source for everything retro!

I can’t wait to try this out and tell you all about it. It’s a product I have been waiting to try and have now been given the opportunity! If it is anything like it describes-it is going to be a great mascara!

#RetroGlam

@RimmelLondonUS

http://facebook.com/RimmelLondonUS

 

 Kiss Everlasting French Nails: $6.49

The ultimate French manicure that never chips-guaranteed. Rich, white smile line looks like you just left the salon; file to any shape with no tip wear. Available in Flat and Regular nail arches with flex-fit technology to ensure ultra-comfort and a perfect fit! Available at Wlgreens, Walmart, CVS, Kmart, Rite-Aid, & Target.

I admit this isn’t my first experience with Kiss nails-it is with this particular product though. I am very excited to see how they look and how they stand up to my busy days and children. 😉

#Everlastingfrench

@KissProducts

http://facebook.com/kisslashes

 

 

Peach Pie Car Freshener from the Labor Day Movie

Kate Winslet & Josh Brolin star in Labor Day from Academy Award-nominated director Jason Reitman. ENjoy this sweet treat from Paramount Pictures in honor of the home entertainment release of Labor Day, available now on Blu-ray, DVD, & Digital HD for $19.99 (Average Retail Value: $39.99)

I absolutely LOVED this movie! I will be renting it again to watch soon. Despite how these two people meet-this movie proves to be one full of love, adventure, care, loyalty, and feeling. A definite tear inducing chick flick with heart. If you haven’t seen it-go buy it to watch ASAP!  You can find it at Walmart, Kmart, Target, and Best Buy.

#LaborDayMovie

@ParamountMovies

http://facebook.com/LaborDayMovie

 

 

Playtex Sprt Fresh Balance: $3.99-$4.99

Introducing NEW Playtex Sport Fresh Balance with Odor Shield technology. It’s designed to neutralize odors for ultimate freshness on and off the field. Combined with a 360 degree design for Sport Level Protection, you can go the distance. Play on.

Now, without too much TMI going on here-these came at the perfect time to find out their effectiveness. A lover of walking and running-it’s hard to find good protection for when that “special” time of the month comes around without giving up certain activities or being uncomfortable. I am looking forward to finding out if these tampons stand up to the pressure!

#PlayOn

@Playtex_Sport

http://facebook.com/PlaytexSportandGentleGlide

 

 

NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Lotion: $2.49 for 2.5oz/$10.99 for 13.5oz

Get your skin ready for warm weather with NIVEA Skin Firming Hydration Lotion. In as little as 2 weeks, you’ll see firmer, more toned skin!

I can’t wait to find out if this really can firm and hydrate the way it says. I can say it smells nice and doesn’t leave a slimy/greasy residue when rubbed on-so at this point-so far so good! 🙂

#NIVEASkinFirming

@NIVEAUSA

http://facebook.com/NIVEAusa

 

Softlips Cube!  5-in-1 Lip Care softlipsstore.com!

 

Softlips Cube: $3.49

Think outside the stick with Softlips Cube. Revolutionary 5 in1 lip care combines an advanced frmula with an innovative new cube-shaped package. Lips look radiant and feel softer, smoother , and more hydrated. It is available in three delightful new flavors: Softlips Pomegranate Blueberry, Softlips Fresh Mint, and Softlips Vanilla Bean.

These just sound amazing. Although I did not personally get one sent to me in my Influenster VoxBox-I did take the time to order it from Ebay. (finding it in store is still a bit difficult. It is offered through a few online shops/walgreens.com but Ebay offers the cheapest option after shipping) I look forward to trying the Pomegranate Blueberry flavor I purchased and seeing how much I love it!

#SoftlipsCube

@softlipslipbalm

http://facebook.com/Softlips

 

 

Those are all the products that came in the Spring Fling VoxBox. I can not wait to try each of them and take pictures, videos, and notes and tell you how each of them stands up to their descriptions! I look forward to sharing them with you and thanks for reading!

 

God Bless,
Sarah

 

 

 

*I received all of these products free from Influenster for testing purposes and was in no way paid for my opinion or to promote any of the products presented above. I appreciate the integrity of my readers and will not recommend a product I do not believe to be of good value or worth.  I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

 

Leave a Reply

