Bluetooth Shower Speaker

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

 

 

I of all people know it can be hard to listen to the same great music in the shower that we listen to any other time of the day.  I, like many of you have tried many things. Blaring a cd player/radio over the shower, putting my phone on right next to the tub, and *gasp* no music at all.  I absolutely love music, so going without can be pretty difficult for me-I go into withdrawals and I find myself running to the mp3 player as soon as I hop of of the water that just washed me clean.  OK, so maybe that’s a bit extreme-but I do like my music and it can be the soothing sound or the escape from three screaming children I need sometimes.

That is where the Wusic Bluetooth Speaker comes in. It works just like a regular Bluetooth device, except it is waterproof (made of durable Silicone) and has a suction cup that holds it tightly to any shower wall making it the perfect accessory for any shower.  It is super cute, conveniently sized, and works great. It can also go in your car, camper, boat, anywhere! It can connect to any cell phone/smartphone, tablet, or laptop. (I may give the laptop a try!)

 

 

Some companies offer you products with suction cups, and they just don’t hold up to the pressure. Not so with the Wusic Bluetooth Shower Speaker.  No licking, wetting, pressing hard, reapplying, or chasing down the rolling speaker required! I have knocked, bumped, pushed, and pulled on this speaker-it will NOT just fall off the shower wall. The great part is, if for any reason it ever did ‘just fall off’ it is water and shock proof. It won’t break at the smallest of drops and it won’t die or short out due to water because it is made for the water.

 

This speaker not only allows you to listen to your favorite music, whether it be I-tunes, Spotify, Pandora, or I Heart (or any others!), it also gives you the ability to answer the phone or place a call no matter where you are. Now, I had to try this for myself, I mean, no one wants to be on the phone and KNOW that other people can hear the shower water or tell they are washing their hair. So, I called my husband. Not overly conventional, but I knew if I could count on an honest opinion and take on the whole experience, I could go to him. We talked for about three minutes about little things, then I jumped to business.

I asked him if he could tell I was in the shower or hear the shower water or anything going on where I was. He told me he had no idea I was in the shower. He could tell he was on some sort of Bluetooth device or on speaker phone, but he had absolutely no clue I was in the shower and hadn’t heard any water at all. (and I had the speaker right NEXT to the shower head!)

I could hear him and he could hear me clearly and there was no indication I was any place I wouldn’t want anyone to know about. (not that it’s bad to shower-but to shower and talk on the phone could seem awkward in certain situations 😉 )

 

 

The Wusic Bluetooth Shower speaker is great for any water related activity.  Think of all the places you can’t go with your phone, and even you ear Bluetooth because if they get wet-they are done for! Fishing, the pool/lake/beach,  certain camping situations, boating, and so much more! (think water fights-summer is drawing near!)  Just link your Bluetooth Speaker to your phone, and go. It has a decent range-I can leave my phone in the living room and use my speaker in the shower down the hall (some Bluetooth ear buds don’t even go that far!) I have even taken it two trailers down and it still worked.  (about 30 feet)

You can skip songs,  repeat a song, play/pause, make or take phone calls (just hit the pretty phone button 😉 ) , end a process-such as turn off your music, or perform voice commands using this adorable shower speaker. You can get it in several different colors (yellow, black, pink, blue among others)  so it’s great for any gender or color preference. It was super easy to pair with my phone and putting it in the shower was a breeze. (press and go!)

The music is clear and the perfect volume for the shower.   It is the perfect size for the shower, stays on strong,  provides clear, great sounding music, and makes answering calls in the shower,  or anywhere else, easy and discreet.  I recommend this for all music lovers. You won’t have to fight your shower radio for a station, blare music, or race to dry off if someone calls. This speaker is cute and effective.  It is YOUR music, Take over it with the Wusic Bluetooth Shower Speaker.

 

Product Description: 

  • Easily pairs with your iPhone, Android, Blackberry, iPad, Tablet, Laptop and other Bluetooth devices to stream music up to 30 feet away from your device.
  • Enjoy up to 10 hours of non-stop music via the rechargeable Lithium battery or use the USB cable and USB power adapter to play or charge through your PC, laptop, or electrical outlet. We use ISSC chip for better sound quality
  • Perfect for listening to music in your home, office, car, hiking, camping, boating, at the beach or poolside. Take your music anywhere you go.
  • Great for streaming your music and also as a speaker phone-providing clear, crisp, and hands-free calls any time and anywhere.
  • Portable, resilient, and waterproof design provides crisp, clear, and full sound through fully integrated dual speakers.

 

A Bluetooth Speaker that goes wherever you go – including the shower!

From your shower, to your car, to your office, to the beach, and or any other place you want your music to go, this little speaker delivers.

If you like to start your day, rocking out in the shower, no problem. Wusic Waterproof Wireless Speaker gives you big sound without the worry of damaging your devices. So rock those tiles loud and proud.

– Delivers great sound in a compact package

– The large suction cup adheres to almost any surface – including shower tiles

– Easy to use and pairs with your Smartphone or other Bluetooth devices with the push of a button

– After charging it takes just minutes to set up and start using

– Easy to change between songs and to take calls

– On-board volume control enables you to play your music as loud or soft as you like

– Goes for 10 hours without recharging

– Its lightweight (3.9 oz.), compact size enables you to take it anywhere you go

– You can use it up to 30 feet from your device

– It’s a speaker and a speaker phone with hands-free control

The Wusic Waterproof Wireless Bluetooth Speaker pairs with your iPhone, iPad or any other mobile device and provides high-quality sound. Its durable silicone and ABS plastic construction means it can stand up to constant use, survive falls and other mishaps without missing a beat.

Whether you want to put more life into your morning routine by rocking out in the shower or celebrate the end of another workday, Wusic Waterproof Wireless Speaker enables you to blast your beat for hours.

 

Where to Buy:

http://www.amazon.com/Bluetooth-Wireless-Waterproof-Smartphones-Speakerphone/dp/B00HJEHBN4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1401738274&sr=8-1&keywords=wusic+bluetooth+wireless+speaker

 

*Note: This speaker would also be perfect for your in home gym! No answering the phone with a sweaty face or fingers again!

 

Win your own Wusic Bluetooth Shower Speaker!!  Enter Here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One comment on “Bluetooth Shower Speaker

  1. Thank you for the amazing giveaway opportunity!
    I would take my Wusic Bluetooth Shower speaker with me in the shower. During the school year I would take it with me to the college dorms because it would be fantastic there. It’s always hard finding a place to set my phone and play music and not to mention, worry about it getting wet.

Leave a Reply

