Morocco Argan Oil Hair Mask

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

I have told you about my successes with Argan Oil, but I found an amazing product made JUST for hair. Made to act like a conditioner, Morocco Argan Oil Restorative Hair Treatment Mask leaves hair soft and smooth without leaving hair oily or leaving any residue behind. It works on any hair type and leaves all dry, damaged hair in it’s dust.

60577240aaa4e04df5d5c89b46e735fe7a1388f3

 

Pure Essential Minerals created the perfect mask for any person with any hair type. It hydrates and repairs dry, damaged hair to bring it to it’s natural luster.  It feels soft and luxurious when applied and washes out very easily. I have been using this hair mask for about a month now and I apply it once, occasionally twice, a week.

 

11d0782187febd36a8c2ea9445e337881c1cdc1c

Pure Essential Minerals Moroccan Argan Oil Restorative Hair Treatment Mask is not only a great working hair mask. It is also super easy to use! All I have to do when I use it is wash my hair, then just apply an even amount of the hair mask to my hair and leave it in about 15 minutes. I then wash it out and it rinses out just like a regular conditioner.

After my shower, I just dry my hair like I normally would and my hair is soft and smooth. It lasts for a few days to a week. Regular use will heal and restore hair over time. As each week passes, I find the amount I use is less and I can go longer between uses because my hair is smooth and soft without using it as much. (Of course, you’ll want to keep it around for extended use and for “touch ups”!)

 

 

5a77a127f0761425a93912e7c7247281274172b9

 

The results you will get from Moroccan Argan Oil Restorative Hair Mask are remarkable. Just like in the picture above, before I started using this hair mask, my hair was frizzy, I had split ends, my hair was dry and pretty unmanageable. But after using the mask, even the first time, my hair was smooth, soft, healthy looking, and easy to play with. (Even after I dried it and straightened it!) I can now style my hair, even between uses, without my hair drying or fizzing out or suffering from the dreaded static electricity that can sometimes happen when hair is over styled or after changing eight times to choose an outfit.

 

71C7UaqXOEL._SL1500_ With Moroccan Argan Oil Restorative Hair Treatment Mask, You can say ‘goodbye’ to dry, damaged hair and say ‘hello’ to healthy, moisturized hair.  Made with all natural, organic ingredients, and lacking parabens, and artificial ingredients it’s a purchase you can feel great about. (plus it’s vegan certified and cruelty free!)  Find out more about this awesome hair mask below!

 

Product Description: 

DRY OR DAMAGED HAIR? – This Intense, Hydrating Mask Will Restore and Soften Dry And Overworked Hair and Bring It Back To Life!

  • THERE’S NOTHING WORSE THAN DRY, DAMAGED OR FRIZZY HAIR! – This Intense, Natural Hydrating Mask Will Restore, Soften and Strengthen Your Dry, Frizzy And Overworked Hair and Bring It Back To Life!
  • YOUR BASIC HAIR STRUCTURE NEEDS NOURISHMENT AND CARE – This Hydrating Mask Contains The World’s Most Renowned, Nourishing Ingredients For The Natural Restoration of Your Hair. Organic Oils Penetrate the Hair Shaft and Replenish Essential Moisture and Shine
  • HAS YOUR HAIR BEEN OVERWORKED? With Just A Few Treatments, This Mask Repairs and Renews Hair Damaged By Hot Tools, Chemical Treatments, Bleach and Environmental Stress
  • EASY APPLICATION, TAKES JUST 10 – 15 MINUTES – Safe For Color-Treated Hair. No Heat Activation Required. You Will See Instant Beneficial Results After the First Use, and Continued Revitalization With Regular Use
  • WE USE ONLY THE PUREST INGREDIENTS – Why compromise your health with products that contain chemicals? Our Hair Mask Contains Only 100% Pure, Natural and Certified Organic Ingredients – Free of Sulfates, Phosphates and Parabens. Cruelty Free, Vegan Certified

The Ancient Remedy That Naturally Hydrates And Restores Dry And Damaged Hair!

For centuries, the Berber women of Morocco have treated their hair and skin with pure organic Argan oil.
Often called liquid gold, argan oil is a super rich antioxidant, full of essential fatty acids and more than
double the vitamin E found in olive oil.

For even more benefits to your hair, this intense, restorative hair mask also contains organic Aloe Juice, organic Castor Oil,
organic Coconut Oil and Pro-Vitamin B5 to deliver instant, long-lasting rejuvenation and life to your hair.

– Penetrates hair shaft to restore essential moisture
– Reconstructs and replenishes dull, weak, and damaged hair
– Contains zero harsh chemicals, parabens, fragrances or artificial ingredients
– Vegan certified, cruelty free

 

Fair Trade – 100% Pure
Our organic Moroccan Argan oil is sourced from Berber women’s co-operatives in the Argan region of Morocco.
Your purchase directly benefits these women’s cooperatives, who receive fair trade prices for their hand-crafted 100% pure Argan oil.

Money Back Guarantee – You Risk Nothing!
We Stand Behind Our Product. Try Our All Natural Restorative Hair Mask Risk Free For 30 Days.
If You Are Not Completely Satisfied With The Results Simply Return It For A Full Refund!

 

 

Where to Buy:
http://www.amazon.com/best-morocco-argan-hair-treatment/dp/b00gxbev0a/ref=sr_1_57?ie=utf8&qid=1399741825&sr=8-57&keywords=argan+oil+for+hair

Best Morocco Argan Oil Hair Treatment Mask – Organic Restorative Hydrating Mask Repairs Dry & Damaged Hair – Intense Leave In Conditioner, Detangler & Moisturizer Restores Natural Shine & Lustre – All Natural Ingredients, Safe For Color Treated Hair – With Continued Use This Effective Masque Will Completely Revitalize Your Hair – 30 Day Guarantee!

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

