Eye and Mighty Eyelash Curler

4d87cd132facb7e6eeee1a6fb6618fac3df23fef

 

I have spent years avoiding eye lash curlers. Honestly, I didn’t really see the point. I mean, doesn’t mascara do the job all by itself pretty much? I owned an eye lash curler-of course, in the last three years I’ve probably only used it about four times total, so it isn’t looking very good for eye lash curlers. (at least, it wasn’t!)

This all changed when I was offered the opportunity to try the Eye & Mighty Eyelash Curler from Bella and Bear. First of all, it came in a super adorable box.  That really set the stage. Then I took it out of the box and found it fit comfortably into my hand and when I went to use it, I was just as pleasantly surprised.  It is much like other curlers-except it is shaped differently. It is more ergonomic to catch each lash and curl every last one.

 

8d8b181bfe370a6e48319856ae499db12c3cde72

 

Where many curlers pinched and pulled my eye lid while I used it (another reason I avoided use at all cost), the Eye & Mighty never did. It fit comfortably on my lid and didn’t pull a single lash. Instead, it curled each lash to dramatic heights and I could see and feel the difference. My lashes looked fuller and longer without even wearing mascara. Adding mascara after using this eye lash curler made the effect even more and I am no longer “anti-eyelash curlers”.  In fact, any time I wear make up now,  I use my Eye & Mighty Eyelash Curler. I love the dramatic look it gives my lashes and how that makes my eyes pop.

 

98e1d586760c5459e27dcc5be62611982b24ebb0

 

Above is a picture of the difference when using this eye lash curler and adding just one coat of mascara.  I gotta admit-when I first saw the picture, I was like “yeah right… an eyelash curler couldn’t do that”. Boy was I wrong. The results were exactly as those seen in the picture. I was beyond impressed and would definitely recommend this eye lash curler to anyone looking to upgrade their current one or wanting to use one for the first time. This curler will last a long, long time if used properly and no replacement pads will be necessary either. With a Money Back guarantee, it is totally worth the try!

 

 

 

0ed8e54b934bad86390c341535e78678ac6d3ef1

Product Description:

It’s a shame for you not to have curly, dramatic lashes when this little tool does it so easily!
Features
✓ No pinch no pain curling
✓ Non slip handle
✓ Ergonomic design, to get every lash
✓ The Eye & Mighty eyelash curler lifts and curls like no other eyelash tool. You will know that you have found “the one”
✓ The spring loaded handle means you get a lot more lift with less pressure, say goodbye to straight lashes and hello to sexy curvy eyelashes!

How To Use The Curler
✓ With eyes wide open, position the lash curler at the base of your lashes
✓ Gently squeeze and hold for 10 seconds
✓ For added drama add 1 coat of mascara for a pretty daytime look
✓ 2 coats for a dramatic look

Voila, curly, dramatic lashes!

  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – If you don’t completely love Eye & Mighty we give you a full refund, no questions asked
  • REPLACEMENT PADS NOT REQUIRED- You will never have to buy replacement pads, our pads are tried and tested and will last a lifetime when used correctly.
  • NO PINCH, NO PAIN CURLING – Specially designed to ensure no pain curling when used as directed.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN – Specially designed to get every lash, every time. Suits all eye shapes and sizes, including deep set eyes
  • CUSTOMER REVIEW – I have to admit…I did not use a curler regularly because I never saw the difference. Well now I know why. I have inset eyes so my curler wouldn’t even fit right. I could only grasp the very end of my lashes and in the end I couldn’t even notice any difference. But that is certainly not the case with this one! I love it! Even my husband noticed the difference! Very happy!

 

 

Where to Buy:

Eyelash Curler: Eye & Mighty By Bella and Bear – BEST Eyelash Curler for Longer More Dramatic Eyelashes – Complimentary Beauty Ebook – 100% LIFETIME MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

