Foxbrim Vitamin C Serum

 

 

5e845cf75334be14496f0f29d583ba0260356552

Have I ever mentioned I just LOVE Vitamin C Serum?  Well, in case you haven’t noticed…I do! 😉  I especially love Foxbrim Vitamin C Serum. I know-I say that a lot, right? (but I mean it!!)  This time, it means so much more. From the very first time I used it, my skin looked nourished, smooth, and bright. Some Serums leave a greasy glow-but Foxbrim Serum wasn’t like that. I just glowed, in a happy, healthy way.

And my combination skin-seems to be closer to normal anymore. No more half day touch up needed for an oily face. (and yep-I’ve done that for years…) I could feel the difference from the very first use, and I could see the difference too! Because my skin is hydrated and healthy, I have even avoided burning my sensitive, white (or super pale lol) skin. The theory goes, the sun dries out skin and therein is able to damage skin. Healthier, moisturized skin is less likely to burn-especially when treated with a sun screen. (something that had no affect on me until this year) At a time of the year when my skin is often left dry and gasping for more-I am more than happy to be experiencing the opposite this year.

As with other serums, I can’t go without saying-skin tone is evening (soon it’ll be “perfect” 😉 )  and I am noticing little to no break outs during my monthly which is amazing because I used to look like a hormonal teenager every time it rolled around. I have also noticed smoother, softer skin and even my husband is beginning to notice the difference in my skin. (Let’s just say, I feel like a puppy sometimes LOL)

With the Foxbrim guarantee, there is nothing to lose, if you don’t 100% love it, you just let them know and they will give you your money back. Couldn’t be simpler! And what says “great product” more than a company willing to stand behind their product? You can read a little bit more about Foxbrim Vitamin C Serum and see where to buy below!

 

Product Description: 

The many benefits include:
– Reduce effects of aging: wrinkles, fine lines and age spots
– Undoing environmental damage
– Boosting complexion
– Makes skin soft, supple and hydrated
– Decreases oxidative stress

Get the GLOW! It’s never been easier!

Foxbrim provides you the most Advanced and Complete Vitamin C serum on the market. Are you ready to Glide your Hands over Smooth Supple Skin?

• Foxbrim’s Unmatched Advanced Formula puts the HIGHEST QUALITY All-Natural and Organic Ingredients to Work For You.
• Achieve That Youthful Glow!
• Reduce and Diminish Fine Lines and Wrinkles.
• Soothes and Hydrates Under-nourished skin.

  • HIGHEST QUALITY VITAMIN C SERUM AVAILABLE: Foxbrim’s advanced formula Vitamin C + Amino Complex + Hyaluronic Acid is a complete and comprehensive anti-aging solution. Only the best natural and organic ingredients used to create the most effective serum available. This is quite simply the ★BEST CHOICE★
  • RECOMMENDED FOR A REASON: Vitamin C has received quite a bit of notoriety thanks to a famous doctor on TV. In fact, he’s highlighted it as the #1 secret to drop a decade of your face. He explained that using Vitamin C topically can be 20 times more effective than taking it orally.
  • EFFECTIVE AND POWERFUL: Foxbrim’s Vitamin C Serum delivers. This scientifically proven formula provides an abundance of key anti-aging benefits. Results include: Stimulating and boosting collagen, Reducing fine lines and wrinkles, Brightening and smoothing skin and Evening complexion by fading sun spots and discoloration.
  • REPAIR THE DAMAGE: Each and every day your face battles the elements. Smoke, sun, smog and pollution cause your skin to age prematurely. Repair and reverse the damage with a nutrient-rich formula of plant-based ingredients. Vitamin C Serum helps to create beautifully supple and resilient skin ready to fight the signs of aging and environmental damage.
  • ★ RISK FREE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE ★ There is absolutely no risk when you order now! If you are not 100% satisfied with your results OR if our product did not live up to your expectations in any way we will give you a full refund. No questions asked. Your satisfaction and results are our #1 priority!

You at your beautiful skins best – Foxbrim’s potent Vitamin C serum puts nature on your side!

• Foxbrim’s Unmatched Advanced Formula puts the HIGHEST QUALITY All-Natural and Organic Ingredients to Work For You.
• Achieve That Youthful Glow!
• Reduce and Diminish Fine Lines and Wrinkles.
• Soothes and Hydrates Under-nourished skin.

You at your beautiful skins best – Foxbrim’s potent Vitamin C serum puts nature on your side!

• Our Customers Rave About Their Results – Even From The First Use!
• Rejuvenating aged and worn skin has never been so easy.
• Brighter and younger looking skin – It’s GUARANTEED!

Try our Advanced Formula Vitamin C Serum. If you’re not completely satisfied it’s on us. It’s that simple. What do you have to lose?

 

Where to buy:
Vitamin C Serum for Face

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

