Perfective Ceuticals Anti-imperfection Eye Therapy

91ab01d7c19f45f25d357c7e1f69631cd70d149e

Anti-imperfection Eye Therapy Cream with Growth Factor is just what eyes need to look and feel renewed and young again. It helps erase dark circles, fine lines,  puffiness, and wrinkles. And that isn’t just me saying it-it really works!  I haven’t had this “miracle” cream for very long, but I have definitely seen results even in the few weeks that I have had it.

I began my journey with Perfective Ceuticals Anti-Imperfection Eye therapy mid June. (now early July-so about two-three weeks) I am working on how to describe my results…Exciting is a great start! I can actually wear my contacts without wondering if I should have worn concealer or extra make up to cover my dark circles or if my forming crows feet are going to be distracting.  My fine lines are diminishing, and my dark circles are disappearing before my eyes. (Literally! 😉 )  I go out feeling more confident, and have loved the freedom to wear my contacts without wearing a bunch of make up or concealer.

One of my favorite things is the ingredients in this power house eye therapy cream. It has retinal in it and Ginseng extract in it which are to major ingredients when it comes to anti-aging products. The Retinol will help fill the wrinkles and smooth the fine lines while the Ginseng will help diminish dark circles and leave eyes looking bright and young again. I highly recommend this eye therapy to anyone with fine lines, wrinkles, or dark spots. It has even been shown to minimize puffiness. It only takes a very little-about half a squirt to cover the entire under eye area and around the eye (I do it that way anyways) so it will last a long time. It is much cheaper than botox or costly medical procedure used to rejuvenate and brighten skin. It’s a definite must try!

 

 

Product Description:

Key Features

  • Stimulates Collagen and Elastin production
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles
  • Increases skin elasticity
  • Diminishes dark under eye circles
  • Tran-dermal technology to replenish moisture
  • Antioxidant-rich protection against free radials

Anti-imperfection Eye Therapy Cream with Growth Factor is a highly concentrated anti-aging eye cream formulated with collagen and elastin stimulators to battle against the four signs of aging eyes: fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness.

Anti-imperfection Eye Therapy Cream with Growth Factor is a highly concentrated anti-aging eye cream formulated with collagen and elastin stimulators to battle against the four signs of aging eyes: fine lines, wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness.

Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF) helps diminish the length and depth of fine lines, under eye wrinkles and crow’s feet wrinkles. Matrixyl (Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4) helps reduce eye puffiness by strengthening the elasticity of the eye skin area. Argireline (Acetyl Hexapeptide) helps under eye wrinkles and crow’s feet wrinkles to become more resilient to the aging process.

Combined with Retinol and Ginseng Extract to de-saturate dark circles, Anti-imperfection Eye Therapy Cream with Growth Factor is the path to youthful, luminous, and radiant eyes. Non-comedogenic. Fragrance-free. Scientifically proven.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ginseng Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Hyaluronic Acid/Sodium Hyaluronate, Raffinose, Epidermal Growth Factor (EGF)/Oligopeptide-1, Hydroxyproline, Argireline (Acetyl Hexapeptide), Vitamin E Acetate, Retinol, Benzyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cholesteryl Hydroxystearate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraoctanoate, Olive Squalane, Propylene Glycol Stearate, Dimethicone, Matrixyl (Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4), Paeonia Albiflora Root Extract, Ethylparaben

 

Where to Buy:

http://www.perfectiveceuticals.com/shop/anti-aging/anti-aging-eye-cream-for-under-eye-wrinkles-puffiness/

 

See one Customers Take on this Eye Therapy Cream:

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

