HSI Professional Argan Oil Hair Treatment


d3f6b9349b3e5034205058238ae50fb2b2a7b4de

 

HSI Leave-In Hair Treatment with Argan Oil is one of my favorite hair treatments by far. It is designed to leave hair frizz free, soft, and silky. It protects colored and heat treated hair helping it stay healthy  and repairs hair that has already been damaged by the environment or styling tools.

I have used it as an over night treatment, but where this leave-in treatment really shines is in daily hair styling and care. I just take a couple of drops of HSI Leave-in Hair Treatment and rub it on my hands for a few seconds before finger combing it through my hair, making sure to get the roots and tips of my hair especially. I use it after my shower when my hair is wet, typically, but I also use it on days when I “skip the shower”  in my dry hair as well. It leaves my hair the perfect amount of soft and smooth without making it greasy or oily and it stays touchably soft all day long. I can even use my hair dryer, curling iron, and straightener regularly without it leaving my hair frizzy or static filled. (very nice during the dry months of winter!)

It not only has protected my hair from heat damage from both the sun, and my styling habits, but it has also helped keep my hair color bright and keep my hair color longer. It is light on the hair so my hair never feels weighed down and it always feels healthy and soft. I have been catching my kids playing with my hair A LOT lately-and my daughter will sit there saying, ” it’s soft, mommy. really, really soft!” as she runs her fingers through it. (which is mildly entertaining as well…)

This treatment is perfect for darker, harder to work with hair and also colored hair as they tend to be a little harder to manage. It is also great for thinning and finer hair as it will pamper and renew hair. It is a true treat for hair and I absolutely recommend at least trying it. Below you can read a little more about it, find where to buy, and even find discount codes to use when purchasing (50-60% off in fact! WOW!)  below!

 

Product Description:

  • GUARANTEED TO INSTANTLY MAKE YOUR HAIR SILKY AND SHINY WHILE GIVING IT A HEALTHY LOOK
  • LEAVE IN ELIXIR TREATMENT FOR ALL HAIR TYPES
  • RESIDUE FREE, NON-GREASY, EXTRA LIGHT
  • RESTORES, STRENGTHENS AND NOURISHES DAMAGED HAIR GIVING IT A HEALTHY LOOK
  • HSI PROFESSIONAL RATED #1 ARGAN OIL ANTI FRIZZ, ELIXIR, LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER. INSTANTLY LEAVES HAIR SILKY AND SOFT, HEAT & COLOR PROTECTANT,

Discover the Moroccan ‘liquid gold’, the product your hair needs for constant nourishment and incredible shine! The essential nutrients contained in this magic-in-a-bottle product are meant to give your hair a very healthy look, lots of shine and velvet smoothness. This is a leave-in treatment conditioner which feels really light on your hair, without building up residue or being greasy.

HSI Professional recommends the use of Argan Oil as an extra thermal protection before styling your hair with tools such as the flat iron, the hair dryer or the curling iron. It is suitable for all hair types, and you will just be sorry you have not discovered it before! It tames the frizz, it gives a lovely scent to your hair and it makes it soft and shiny. It really seems like your hair is in for a fabulous treat!

 

 

Where to Buy:

Use Discount Codes:

TBargan2 50% off the 2oz bottle
TBargan4 60% off the 4oz bottle

http://www.hsiprofessional.com/list/argan-oil 

http://www.hsiprofessional.com/p/hsi-professional-argan-oil-2oz-bottle
http://www.hsiprofessional.com/p/hsi-professional-argan-oil-4oz-bottle

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

