Adovia Eye Cream-Mineral Eye Cream

Dark circles, puffiness, fine lines, and wrinkles-each of these are things that can plague our eyes over the years, and often form over time, “surprising” us with their presence even though we know eventually they will come. I have had puffiness and dark circles for years. Not because I am old-in fact, I am still quite young (though-don’t expect a confessional from me just yet! 😉 ), but because I wear glasses, and have since I was a child, so with them have come dark circles and a bit of puff.

I have only been wearing contacts for a few years-about five-and when I began to wear them, I also noticed the dark circles and puffiness I had around my eyes.I wasn’t the only one. I would wear my contacts and put on coverup along with my normal makeup and my husband would actually think I had “missed a spot” around my eyes. Nothing was working. Now, I have successfully found a cover up that completely covers the area, but for me, that isn’t deep enough. I wanted to get rid of my dark circles.  I have tried anything from creams to those treatments with a vibrating ball. I was willing to do almost anything to get rid of at least the dark circles.

 

4e04cb184d0376323e2b2383df1e2ebc770883c0

So I decided to try something new. I have tried a myriad of Adovia products and have loved every single one.  I decided to try the Adovia Mineral Eye Gel. It is full of essential minerals from dead sea salt (as well as sea salt) and has Vitamin C in it making it one of the best creams on the market. It pampers and rejuvenates the skin around the eye. It leaves the skin around my eye hydrated and feeling healthy. I have seen the dark circles lightening and am consistently using less and less concealer when I apply my make up.

The puffiness is going away too. It used to look like I had just been crying, even when I had a smile plastered to my face all day. If I let that smile go for one second-someone was instantly asking what was wrong-even when nothing was. Those days are no more. Smile or not-the puffiness is not there and my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I have loved seeing the puffiness and dark circles diminish-they are something I was very self conscious about for a long time. Adovia Mineral Eye cream is exactly what the skin around my eyes needed to be healthier, younger looking (they now look like they belong to me!), hydrated, and brighter.

 

 

f7402249afe7b27188a63a3a3f046dc69037f63a

 

Product Description:

  • Our Promise: Your Eyes will Look 10 Years Younger or Your Money Back! – Reduce Puffiness Under and Around The Eyes – Makes Eyes Appear Years Younger and Radiant!Gets Rid of Dark Circles Under Eyes – Your Eyes Will Look More Youthful and Refreshed!Formulated Specifically for The Genltle Area Around the Eyes – this Light Eye Gel Absorbs Quickly into Skin for Deep HydrationDead Sea Salt Delivers an Immidiate Infusion of Dead Sea Minerals – Essential for Proper Skin Health and BeautyContains Vitamin C which Delivers Powerful Antioxidants Deep Into Skin Cells

 

Where to Buy:

Adovia Eye Cream – Powerful Eye Gel for Eye Puffiness, Dark Circles and Wrinkles by Adovia Mineral Skin Care – Reduce Appearance of Fine Lines & Wrinkles Around the Eyes – with Dead Sea Salt & Minerals, Vitamin C and Vitamin A Retinol

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

