Meet LuLu Activity Book and Stylus Crayon

ed5a1147dcbfb106ecbbd4edda26e4601f4dbab0

The Meet LuLu Activity book and kids stylus pen are great! It saves all the drama of my kids wanting the same coloring book and it also saves my tablet from utter destruction by plastic stylus. When I say it saves my kids drama-I really mean it! My daughter can use my tablet thanks to the awesome QR codes in the activity book while my son colors in the activity book. Then there is the act of saving my tablet. The stylus pen has a soft, foamy tip, but a firm body that is shaped and sized like one of the extra large crayola crayons. Because of it’s soft tip, it allows my daughter to be more firm handed like she prefers while keeping my tablet from harm.

f3453f1c5bd3c7df8034cbdae74c91d69cb82d7c

The pictures are fun and full of different characters, some of which are Milky, Bob, Max, and Toby. (and more) They each are products made of recyclable things which is great for kids because they can learn about recycling while having fun and being creative. I, and my kids both, love that we can color on my tablet as well because it provides them endless possibilities and opportunities to color the same picture.  They also love how great the stylus fits in their hand and I love that it helps them learn better coordination and improve their writing/coloring skills. This is a great activity book for kids, full of creativity and options (and my kids absolutely LOVE options).  A real must have for any family with two kids who don’t want to have a fight over the same book, or who need a thicker stylus to help them color on a tablet easier.

 

5013148f9e7fba4bb68bdd49f173936c8074f579

 

Product Review:

  • Great for inspiring creative expression and exploring color
  • Get full access to the official Painting Lulu App – Perfect for travel and on-the-go
  • Revolutionary patent pending technology, scan colored pages and watch it magically appear in the App!
  • Free digital crayon stylus inside – The magic of color without the mess
  • 100% recycled paper with 32 pages

Come meet Lulu & her friends; Milky, Bob, Max, Toby, Jill, Lucy, Rudy and tom. all of lulu’s friends are recyclable consumer goods that represent a part of the life cycle of environmentally friendly products. we believe that when we finish to use a product, we should do our best to ensure that its raw materials be reused and recycled for the future of our children and our earth. Use your crayons to color the Lulu book, or Simply pick the page in Lulu’s Coloring Book that you want to reproduce on your device and scan the QR Code on the top right-hand or left-hand side of that page. It’s that easy! Your device will open Painting Lulu’s web app page and display a digital version of the page you scanned. Use the digital crayon stylus included with Lulu’s Coloring Book and color away!

 

Where to Purchase:
3-in-1 Coloring Book – Meet Lulu : Activity Book & Quality Kids Stylus Crayon. Free Painting Lulu Tablet & Smartphone App Included

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

