Dog Deshedding and Grooming Tool for Large Dogs

bc21f8cce8507c023bfc5dea4741a60749d49a56

I absolutely LOVE the De-shedding/Grooming Tool for large dogs. I got it a few weeks ago and I use it for Bristol (my German shepherd/Pitt mix) every day. You see, he may be a Pitt mix, but he smells like a German Shepherd. (the un-neutered version) I never knew German shepherds smelled until they were fixed and unless properly groomed and fed special food until I came home one day and the whole house smelled of a weird dog stink I had never smelled before in my life. (you see-he’s only six months, never knew he would stink so bad…)  It has an easy press ejector button to help release the hair in the groomer easily and it has a great sleeve to protect and cover the stainless steel end when not in use.

The de-shedding tool is made of stainless steel and specially designed to not only comb the loose top coat, but also deep beneath the top coat. I had no idea how much hair my beautiful brindle pup had (he’s short haired for Heaven’s sake) until I started using this groomer. I had to comb his fur three or four times the first day and from then on I have used it once a day and it still ceases to amaze me how much hair my dog truly has! Since using this de-shedding tool he has needed to bathe less because the smell isn’t as strong and he is leaving less and less hair around the house each day.  As long as I do not forget to brush him, he takes a few weeks opposed to a few days to begin smelling after a bath (and that’s with rolling in whatever he can!) and my kids’ and my allergies are affected much less-almost not at all by the fur and dander from Bristol.  He loves his daily brush down, he even sits, lays, and rolls over so I’ll brush where he wants. This tool is great for dogs of a larger size (45lbs or more) and there is a tool option for both long or short hair to help it work best for your dog.

You can’t see the brush-but this is Bristol’s “I’ve been groomed-I’m happy” face! 🙂

 

Product Description:

  • Reduce Shedding by Up to 90%
  • Made of Stainless Steel, It Gently remove lose hair while reachng deep beneath your dog’s Topcoat
  • Ejector Button to remove loose hair from the tool
  • Egronomic Handle Will make the dehsedding process easy and fun for you and your dog
  • This Is guranteed to be The best deshedding tool you have ever try, Or your money back

UN-BREAKABLE GUARANTEE!- THE ONLY ONE OF ITS KIND. If You Break It We REFUND It. Its As Simple As That!
Reduces Shedding By Up To 90%, in only 1 x 15 minute session (most times less). So you don’t have to worry about unsightly, annoying hair all over your floor, furniture or car. Not to mention how much MONEY you save at your Vet or Pet Groomer!
Strong, Robust Handle that WON’T break. Try Our Un-BREAKABLE GUARANTEE.
100mm Strong, Exceptional Quality Stainless Steel Comb, With Safe Blade Cover that protects the blades life span after you use it each time. So you don’t have to be running back to us to buy another Deshedding Tool All The Time.

Made of Stainless Steel, It Gently remove loose hair while reaching deep beneath your dog’s Topcoat Ejector Button to remove loose hair from the tool Egronomic Handle Will make the dehsedding process easy and fun for you and your dog This Is guranteed to be The best deshedding tool you have ever try, Or your money back Instructions To achive The best result It is best to use after Washing and drying, Our Deshedding tool is ment to use on dry Coat only We reccomend to do phsical inspection of your pet prior to using the tool, please remove aany tangles, Look for sores and bruises, If your pet have one of those contact your veterinian before using our device Use the Deshedding tool Like a Brush Gently stroke the your pet’s coat in the Direction of the hair growth. The Best mose easy most Clean Way to Remove the Loose, Dead Undercoat, while Gaining A Shiny Top Coat,In judt few minutes Sick & Tired of your pet dropping hair ALL over the house & in the car? Your Pet will Thank you Nade from the highest quality stainless steel , Agronimic design , Release Fur button for easy cleaning.

 

Where to Purchase:
Pet Grooming Deshedding Tool for Large Dogs , Stainless Steel Edge, Fur Release Button, the Best Quality Tool Ever By Pets and More(tm)

 

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

