Argan Oil Hair Mask

cca38965053ea54db01d2c7efc238960ab9b2c2b

 

I really love InstaNatual products, I actually use about five or six of them from this Argan Oil Hair Mask to their Vitamin C Serum. This summer has really taken a toll on my hair. It has been dry and tough and I have been dealing with a large amount of hair loss as well. I have used Argan Oil in the past and really liked the results, but only one other time a dedicated hair treatment. I started using this hair treatment and started seeing immediate results.

I originally used this hair treatment as a deep moisturizing hair mask. I just put a generous amount of it in my hair and wrapped it in a towel to keep it from running and left it in my hair for fifteen minutes. Once the fifteen minutes were up I showered as usual and washed and rinsed my hair skipping conditioner since with this product its really unnecessary. I then went on to dry my hair and it came out looking soft and smooth. It was frizz free and easy to manage all the way until the next wash.

I also started using this treatment later as a simple hair treatment. I just added a little to the tips of my hair after I shampooed then dried my hair as normal and it has kept split ends and frizz at bat in between hair treatments. As a result of using this hair treatment, I have seen where I have less hair falling out, my dry scalp is now hydrated and healthy, I have to condition less because my hair is more naturally hydrated, and my hair is consistently soft and smooth looking. If you want to pamper your hair affordably and get great results, Insta Naturals Argan Hair treatment is just what your hair is ordering.

Product Description:

  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS: Our Argan Oil Hair Mask contains a superior collection of high-quality natural and organic ingredients – such as Argan Oil, Amino Acid Complex, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Vitamin B5, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil and more – that work together to moisturize and nurture hair.
  • REPAIRS DAMAGED HAIR: This deep conditioning treatment permeates the follicles to deliver ultimate nourishment and hydration. Limp and lifeless hair can be transformed in as little as 15 minutes.
  • GET SOFT & SHINY STRANDS: Our complex formula is designed to restore health to damaged strands to enhance texture and shine. The result? Softer, shinier, more manageable hair.
  • STRENGTHENS & PROTECTS HAIR: This nourishing blend of ingredients creates stronger hair that protects it from excessive heat and styling. Obtain healthy, youthful hair, even with blow drying, straightening and curling.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: InstaNatural backs their products with a Lifetime Money Back Guarantee, no matter where you buy our product. If you’re not satisfied, simply contact us and get a full refund.

Our Argan Oil Hair Mask is a deep conditioning treatment designed to transform dry and damaged strands into soft, shiny, healthy hair. Its restorative ingredients – such as Argan Oil, Japanese Green Tea, Amino Acid Complex, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil & Vitamin B5 – work together to penetrate hair deep down and deliver ultimate nourishment and hydration to enhance texture and shine. This intensive blend full of organic ingredients also serves to strengthen hair to defend against heat damage and other external aggressors.

Key Active Ingredients:
+ Argan Oil
+ Amino Acid Complex
+ Coconut Oil
+ Shea Butter
+ Vitamin B5

You Are Just 15 Minutes Away From Soft, Shiny, Brilliant Hair…

Growing up, our hair is soft and shiny and oh so effortless. However, years of blow drying, styling, and dyeing different colors can wreak havoc on your poor hair and scalp. Treat yourself and your hair to InstaNatural’s Argan Oil Hair Mask and feel the difference!

The Product
Open the jar to reveal a creamy aromatic blend specially designed to transform dry, damaged hair into luscious locks. Massage the deep conditioner onto your clean, damp strands of hair and let it soak in for just 5 to 15 minutes. During this time, our treatment is working hard to penetrate your follicles to deliver ultimate hydration, as well as key nutrients such as Argan Oil, Coconut Oil, and Shea Butter that rejuvenate your hair.

The Results
After applying the Argan Oil Hair Mask, you will be left with healthier hair – guaranteed. The blend of moisturizing ingredients found in our formula helps to repair damaged hair and creates softer, shinier, more voluminous hair that is easier to manage. Not only does this treatment repair existing damage, but also it strengthens hair to protect it against future damage from heat and styling.

 

Where to Purchase:
Argan Oil Hair Mask – Intensive Leave In Hair Conditioner That Will Turn Dry, Damaged Hair Into Luxurious, Silky Strands – With Organic Argan Oil, Coconut Oil, Shea Butter, & Vitamin B5 – Deep Treatment Cream Increases Volume, Softness and Shine – Guaranteed to work for your body!

 

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

