Vacay Water Enhancer


07da38f22a499ecc2dcb1d87de53737a2aead219

Vacay water enhancer is designed to help you relax, calm your mind, and relieve stress one sip at a time. It is great for on vacation, when taking a break, or when you just need to de-stress a little bit. It is great when your mind is swimming and you need it to slow down and focus.  One packet has a whopping ten servings in it (considering the size of the packets-that’s quite a lot) and fits conveniently in any pocket, purse, or wallet so it can be taken anywhere from the office to the gym.

I had the opportunity to try Vacay water enhancer, and I have to admit, I loved the results and plan to get some more! At only $4.99 for a 10 serving packet or $14.99 for 3 packets (30 servings) it’s definitely affordable! That’s just $2 a serving which is pretty comparable to vitamin waters and soft drinks on the market (depending where you shop) And at 0 calories and 0 sugar, it is a very guilt free way to relax and regain a little bit of sanity in a sometimes rather stressful world. This drink has Vitamins A and E and is packed with relaxing ingredients such as chamomile extract, natural lemon lime flavor, passion flower extract, and maltodextrin. (among other things)

Vacay water dissolves much like any other powder drink enhancer/additive, though, it does seem to dissolve easier than some and it doesn’t clump. Also, when you get to the last of  your drink you don’t have the extra powder at the bottom of the glass and it has a sort of bubbly complexion, though it is not carbonated. I really like the flavor they offer, Tropical Lemonade. It tastes a lot like fresh lemonade with almost a hint of tea taste. It was refreshing and I easily drank it with pleasure.

At the time I tried it for the first time, I was super stressed out. My son had been sick all day and while I tried to get things done, he HAD to be “up in my grill” all day making it hard to concentrate or get anything done. Once I had about half of my flavored water I began to feel much more relaxed and was joking with my husband by the time I finished my glass. (generally once I am stressed, I am stressed until I’m sleeping if I don’t find some help)  I was able to focus better and concentrate on my work (once baby boy was calmed for a nap). It didn’t make me tired, which I was worried it might, but I can see where it would make a great before bed drink to calm the mind and “stop the wheels from turning” so to speak so that sleep could come easier. If you need help relaxing or want a “Mommy moment” now and then or just need an after work out drink or mid work day de-stresser, I would definitely recommend trying Vacay Water Enhancer. (see more product details and where to purchase below!)

 

 

1549375_10203645302710640_4240497781710487416_n

Product Description:

Vacay™ is an all natural water enhancer that helps to relieve stress & anxiety, ease tension, and calm the mind.

Vacay was created for people that just love to chill. It’s no mystery that just as many people like to chill compared to those that like to consume energy drinks. In our eyes, there wasn’t a single relaxation beverage product on the market that had exactly what we were looking for. We wanted a product that tasted sweet and was all natural with no harmful preservatives, inexpensive with 10 servings in 1 package, and small enough that we could carry in our pocket for whenever we needed to chill. Since many people use the phrase “I need a Vacay” when they are stressed out, we decided this was the perfect name for our beverage mixer, now people can #drinkvacay whenever they need to get away. In late 2013 Vacay was put into motion and it is our mission to provide an inexpensive #vacay to everyone that needs to escape the daily stress of life.

The proprietary functional ingredient blend for Vacay consists of l-theanine, chamomile, and passion flower. Sweetened with Stevia combined with an all natural lemonade flavor, Vacay turned out to be a delicious relaxation lemonade.

Perfect For:

Chilling
Stressful Jobs
Anyone With Anxiety
Traveling
Busy Moms
Tense muscles
Sleeping Problems

Where to Purchase:

http://vacaybeverages.com/

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

