Amazing Facts About Sharks

ff78318bbe37dae4f019a3cb6b4d40b3521138cb
 

The first thing I will note is that some of the things written in this book do not align with my own beliefs, hence the four stars instead of five. But otherwise, this book is well written. It is not a book my young reader can read by herself, but it is great to read to her and with her. She loved the pictures, as did my two younger sons.

This book is chock full of information ranging from types of sharks, ways certain species protect their eyes, and shark lifespans.There were some “facts” I had to read differently or leave out when reading to my kids, but overall it is written well and my kids loved all the colorful pictures and shark photos. This is a great book to have on hand as we home school and it is a great way to know my daughter is learning something while we read and still having fun at the same time.

 

Product Description:

Great Book for KIDS
Great book for Kindle Unlimited
Prime Members Can Download this Book for FREE

Sharks are a marvel of nature. Able to swim continuously around the clock, these amazing creatures never stop. From the tiny sharks to the giant sharks, there are nearly 500 individual species swimming in our oceans. Some sharks are even able to live in freshwater rivers and streams.

 

Where to Purchase:
Childrens Book : Amazing Facts about SHARKS (Great Knowledge Book for KIDS) (Ages 4 – 12)

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

