Dot to Dot Multipurpose Bag

b638b125c3e8a696ab4877b5d92447ddb8d06ac4

 

The Dot to Dot Organizer bag is absolutely wonderful! I have the large one and one of the first things I noticed about it is it’s waterproof feature. Now, I know it was in the description, but I am wary of anything that claims water proof until I see it. This is true to it’s word. I love that they are mesh because it makes it super simple to see what is in the bag and I can easily access what I want to. I got the large organizer bag and LOVE it.

This bag would be perfect for packing swim wear, towels, or larger toiletries for a longer trip like full sized body wash, shampoos, and conditioners. (it would even fit my large bottle of hair spray!) I actually use it to organize my cosmetics right now, it holds all of my make up and keeps it from getting wet or dirty and also keeps my make up from getting all over everything else in my bathroom closet. I can see exactly what I am looking for easily and it allows me to conveniently get what I want out of the bag. I like large bags because I tend to pack more into my bags etc than I should and I don’t have to worry about that with this bag. When I use it in my bathroom I put my nail polish at the bottom of the bag and my make up up top (since I use it more) and they all fit in the bag with room to spare. I used to have to use three different cosmetics bags to hold everything.

The bag came in a vinyl storage bag which was awesome because if I’m not using it I can keep it safe in that bag, and when I am I can use the vinyl bag separately for storing other things perhaps in my bedroom or school room since it is a zipper pouch style bag. For travel I just empty my bag of things I don’t need like extra nail polish etc. and add in our shampoos, soaps, and other products like deodorant and perfume/cologne and keep my makeup in it as well. I never worry about a bottle breaking or something leaking because if it does, only what is in the bag will suffer, our clothes and other valuables won’t get wet or dirty from a sad accident. The clip that comes attached to this bag is also convenient because the bag can be clipped to any suitcase or bag or it slides easily into any suitcase pocket as well. Overall, I am very happy with this product and am considering getting a second one so I won’t have to switch between bathroom “storage”/organization and a bag perfect for packing.

 

 

 

Product Description:

Choose from X-Small, Small, Medium, or Large
X-Small – 7.5 x 3.5 x 1 in
Small – 8 x 6 x 1 in
Medium – 10 x 8 x 1 in
Large – 14 x 10 x 1 in

  • * Waterproof mesh allows you to easily contents while protecting the contents from dirt or other elements
    * Easily open and close the zipper using the heavy duty zipper puller. Each bag includes a clip to securely attach your bag to handles.
    * These multipurpose bags can be used as travel packing bags, for the office, in school, at home and more.

Clear Clutter Out of Your Life
Frees yourself from clutter and reduce stress.
Perfect for organizing your stuff at home, school, office or even while traveling!

Find Your Stuff in a Flash
Easily identify the contents of your bag with the see-through mesh.
Saves you from embarrassment during airport security checks.

Store More, Organize More
Unlike other flat organizers, Dot&Dot travel accessories organizer is 1″ deep, allowing you
to place more of your belongings.

Protects Your Belongings
Waterproof mesh protects your belongings from accidental spills and dirt transfer.

The Only Packing Bags That You’ll Ever Need
Made of high quality materials, Dot&Dot organizers will last a lifetime of travel and adventure.
Save your money from low quality organizers that just don’t work or get damaged after few uses.

 

 

Where to Purchase:
Travel Accessories Organizer Bag – Waterproof Packing Mesh Airline Travel Accessory, Document, Cable, PC, Toiletries, Clothing, Crafts, Supplies, Jewelry, Fashion, Electronics, Computer Accessories Organizer in Extra Small, Small, Medium, Large – Fits Perfectly in Your Carry on Luggage, Backpack, Duffel, Handbag, Purse, Beach Bag, Suitcase – Great Airline Travel Gifts for Men and Women (X-Small, Black)

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One comment on “Dot to Dot Multipurpose Bag

  1. I have this too. I use it for my small items. Sometimes, make-up, toiletries, cables. Though I also have Dot&Dot hanging toiletry kit that I use together with their travel bottles.

Leave a Reply

