Body Merry Hyaluronic Serum and Pro A Serum

So this is a review of two AWESOME Body Merry Products. I am not new to Body Merry and have found they make high quality, affordable, and effective products. To begin, I will tell you about my experience with the Body Merry Hyaluronic Acid, then I’ll tell you a little about the Pro A Serum.  These are two really great products, and they get my stamp of approval, two thumbs up, and recommendation. If you want a truly pampered face that looks young and radiant, trying the Body Merry Hyaluronic Acid and Pro A Serum is a great start!

Hyaluronic Acid:

Anyone who has read my reviews or met me knows I have tried a TON of different Hyaluronic Acids. I have a very high standard and look at each product I use to see what is in them, how well they work, benefits and down falls-well, I look at Everything! I have been using the Body Merry Hyaluronic Acid for a couple of weeks now and have to say I am very happy with my results! I only use it in the morning and I apply it after my toner and Vitamin C Serum but before my moisturizer. I find I am using less moisturizer than I used to, my skin tone is more even, and my pores are tighter.

I also experience less blemishes and breakouts than ever before, even during hormone changes that many women deal with. I love that my skin feels pampered and soft and my husband loves to touch my face more now than ever. I also love that it is made with natural ingredients and is stamped vegan so it can be used by just about anyone. The Vitamin C and Green tea in this serum is also important as they help restore skin and soothe irritated skin as well. It is a true skin pampering when I use my Body Merry Hyaluronic Acid!

Pro A Serum:

I began using my Body Merry Pro-A Serum shortly after I began using their Hyaluronic Acid. I use it only at night as a way to restore and care for my skin as I sleep at night. I wash my face as usual, apply my toner, then add the Pro-A Serum. I do go without moisturizer at night because I tend to sweat and I don’t like waking up feeling greasy or gross. This serum fights the signs of aging, diminishes any signs already showing (such as dark circles, fine lines, and wrinkles-even my worry line is diminishing!), and soothes sensitive skin.

Just as the Hyaluronic acid, my face feels soft and smooth after using it and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and full. It is made of high quality natural/organic ingredients that are specifically chosen to care for skin and leaving it look healthy and taken care of. With each use I feel my skin getting softer, my tone becoming more even (well that I see), and my fine lines filling in. I feel great when people think I am younger than I am and the more I use the Pro-A serum, the more often I am mistaken as the “babysitter” when with my children, or asked if I’m old enough to pick up my own prescriptions etc. (that one made me giggle a little) Old scars from when I was younger and had bad acne are diminishing and I can see my worry lines on my forehead virtually disappearing. With no Parabens or Additives this product is safe to use daily and won’t cause any further damage to skin, but truly work to restore and rejuvenate skin. I absolutely love this product and can’t wait to see how well it works as I age.

 

Product Descriptions:

Hyaluronic Acid:

  • DEWY RADIANCE: Nurture your skin with this superior hydrating serum and your skin will respond with an almost instant glow (minus the oily ‘shine’). Made for those who are looking to rejuvenate their skin and give it a fresh start!
  • NOT JUST HYDRATION: This professional grade VEGAN hyaluronic acid serum not only moisturizes and nourishes your skin, but also provides superior anti-aging benefits by tackling wrinkles and fine lines head on. Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum is the perfect anti-aging moisture rich product – formulated for all skin types, free of any potential irritants.
  • NATURAL & ORGANIC: Plant derived Hyaluronic Acid is cushioned and supported by powerful antioxidants such as Vitamin C, Green Tea and Organic Jojoba Oil, to give your skin a youthful, bright and even complexion. Free from harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulfates and Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.
  • MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The serum is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this serum, just contact us and get a full refund. You don’t even need to return the bottle.
As we age and expose ourselves to environmental damage, our skin is depleted of its natural moisture. Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum is an intensive hydrating formula that seeps deep into your skin and nurtures it from the core.
This professional grade VEGAN hyaluronic acid serum not only moisturizes and nourishes your skin, but also provides superior anti-aging benefits by tackling wrinkles and fine lines head on.Your skin will respond with an almost instant glow (minus the oily ‘shine’). It is the perfect anti-aging moisture rich product – formulated for all skin types, free of any potential irritants.
Order NOW and find out what an invisible veil of moisture feels like!

 

Find out what an invisible veil of moisture feels like!

As we age and expose ourselves to environmental damage, our skin is depleted of its natural moisture. Body Merry’s Hyaluronic Dew Serum is an intensive hydrating formula that seeps deep into your skin and nurtures it from the core.

– Hydrates and binds moisture to the skin, for a supple and silky feel
– Helps to firm and smooth out wrinkles and fine lines
– Improves the skin’s resilience and elasticity
– Reduces the appearance of age spots, sun spots, acne and other marks to provide an even skin tone
– Leaves your skin with a healthy, clear, radiant and youthful glow

Key ingredients and other features:

– Plant derived Hyaluronic Acid contains a high amount of polysaccharides which help to secure moisture and support the skin’s elasticity and structure
– Vitamin C, Green Tea and Vitamin E work as powerful antioxidants to prevent and address the signs of aging
– Organic Jojoba Oil mimics the skin’s natural sebum for rapid absorption
– The serum is tailored to meet the needs of all skin types, ethnicity no bar
– Made in the USA in a cruelty free, FDA registered and GMP compliant facility

Pro A Serum:

 

  • MAXIMUM STRENGTH RETINOL: This 2.5% retinol serum will let your skin truly sink in all the goodness and power of Vitamin A. It effectively addresses wrinkles, fine lines and spots, while also improving the overall texture and tone of your skin.
  • NATURAL & ORGANIC: The addition of Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid provides the much needed hydration so you can reap the benefits of Retinol, without having to suffer any dryness or irritation. Organic Green Tea works its charm as a powerful antioxidant.
  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS: The formula does not contain any harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.
  • MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The serum is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
  • MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this serum, just contact us and get a full refund. You don’t even need to return the bottle.

Here’s the thing about Retinol – it Works!

With Body Merry’s Pro-A Serum, you can now enjoy the maximum potency of 2.5% Retinol without any of its pitfalls!

– Highly effective in diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
– Evens out your skin tone and texture for a brighter and clearer complexion
– Visibly reduces the appearance of pigmentation, blemishes and other spots
– Helps with unclogging pores, reducing acne marks and in minimizing breakouts

While Retinol is unique and brilliant on its own, our Pro-A Serum’s teamwork of the right ingredients makes it truly shine:

– The wildness of Retinol is tamed by Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid, which locks in moisture to effectively minimize dryness or irritation
– Because of their high antioxidant content, Green Tea and Vitamin E work beautifully together to prevent the signs of aging
– The end result is that this serum is a gentle formula that is suitable for all skin types and safe for everyday use

 

Where to Purchase:
HYALURONIC ACID SERUM – Professional Grade VEGAN Hyaluronic Acid with Vitamic C & Green Tea – Best Natural & Organic Anti-Aging Face Serum for Wrinkles & Fine Lines – Provides Superior Hydration for a Youthful Radiant Glow – 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
RETINOL SERUM – Professional Grade 2.5% Retinol Serum with Hyaluronic Acid & Green Tea – Best Natural and Organic Anti-Aging Serum for Wrinkles & Fine Lines – Evens your skin tone and addresses Dark Spots and Acne as well! – 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

http://www.bodymerry.com/?page_id=143

http://www.bodymerry.com/?page_id=149

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

