Bra Extenders

550053d71525a256f65eca5cbe413a8fc4ba5001

I absolutely love the idea behind the bra extender. Having had three children, I know the pain of replacing bras. I have bought new ones during pregnancy, after while nursing, and then AGAIN when the weight starts to come off. With all the strain of growing and “shrinking” I had to choose between buying more new bras, or finding a different way. That’s where the Bra Extender comes in!

I got these after only a few days, they came super fast actually. The package had exactly six in it, two white, two black, and two nude colored extenders. They are perfect for any bra color, for the “odd” colored bras I just use a white or nude one depending on my shirt color and they work perfectly! They are easy to use, just attach extender to the bra with the hooks then clasp the bra as usual. It has three additional hooks on it, so you can go as loose or tight as you’d like and it saves you from bulges or red marks from it being too tight. (plus the added comfort!)

Once I attached my extender to my bras that were a bit too small due to growth from nursing and being pregnant etc. and put the bra on the difference was extremely noticeable. I no longer felt like my skin was being pinched or my chest was being suffocated by fabric held too tightly. My shirts looked much better than before because there weren’t all of the added bulges and I was now supported properly-not popping out. I love that I can use any of the three colors and they all work wonderfully and look like they were made with the bra I’m wearing no matter what. These are discreet, comfortable, and affordable. And this mama is super glad she found these gems!

 

e92d6b32819726dd94a0219c32e6e0b0a3223fa3

Product Description:

  • DURABLE: Built to Meet the Needs of Active and Pregnant Women.
  • GAIN EXTRA LENGTH: Gain the Extra Length You Need for a Comfortable Fit .
  • SAVE MONEY: Design Will Fit Most Bras and Sizes, Including 32, 34. 36, 38, 40, 42 A, B, C & D. Black, White and Nude. Spare the Time and Expense of Buying New Bras to Accommodate In-Between or Hard-to-Find Sizes or Temporary Weight Fluctuations.
  • SOFT & COMFORTABLE: Soft Backing Won’t Chafe Your Sensitive Skin or Leave Unsightly Marks
  • QUALITY & SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – 90 Day 100% Money Back Guarantee

Save your existing bras for reuse as soon as you are “back to size”! Comes in 6-unit packs. • Comfortable • Easy to use • Washable • Durable Gives you additional breathing space when between sizes!

•Are your Bras temporarily feeling too tight for you? Studies show a woman’s bra size changes 6 times over her life! Temporary weight loss/gain. Pregnancy. Hormonal changes. Illness.

•Studies Show a Woman’s Bra Size Changes 6 Times Over Her Life! Gain the extra length you need to your bra straps for a comfortable fit . Soft backing won’t chafe your sensitive skin or leave unsightly marks

•Save money by temporarily extending your existing set of bras!

•FREE necklace extender with purchase while supplies last. Save the hassle of shopping for a whole new set of bras!

•Always have a clean one in your drawer. Three colors to match your existing lingerie. Built to last through frequent use with durable materials and construction

Multi-Pack Bra Extenders, 6-pack, attach and detach with hook and eye closures. Very easy to use. Purchase includes assorted colors. Always have a clean one in your drawer. Built to last through frequent use with durable materials and construction. ¥ Washable ¥ 100% Nylon

 

Where to Purchase: 
Best Bra Extender & Lingerie Solutions for Pregnant & Active Women – 3 Hook

 

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

