Healthnex Yacon Syrup

 

The health benefits of Yacon Syrup can not be over looked. At first I wanted to try it because my husband mentioned it and he wanted to give it a go, but then I started to research and read about and it sounded like a really great sugar substitute chock full of health benefits. It is beneficial in weight loss,, boosting energy/metabolism, controlling hunger, encouraging healthy sugar levels, helps boost the immune system and more.

I have used this yacon for a few weeks and am just starting to see results as far as weight loss, but I have seen many results in other areas. I take this every day three times a day (1tsp) about 30 minutes before eating, sometimes a little longer before-but only in a pinch. After only a couple “doses” I noticed my appetite was more “normal”, as in I wasn’t having cravings 20 minutes after having a full meal and I was feeling much more energetic than before. I did not see weight loss results immediately, but I have seen in the last week or so that it is really starting to help in that way as well. I tend to struggle with my sugar-my levels are not unhealthy, so to speak, but I do tend to crave sugar and I find I crave it less when I use Yacon. (maybe due to it’s sweet flavor and the fact it burns slower than typical white or brown sugars do)

Of all the Yacons I have tried, this one has the best flavor. I absolutely love it! And the consistency is consistent. Some other brands tend to get sticky at the bottom or dry out. Some have even had clumps or grit in them and that just wasn’t anything I was too interested in having in my Yacon. This syrup was creamy and thick (most are thick) but it didn’t get gummy or dry out at all and it didn’t leave a ton of sticky yacon on my spoon after I took it. An added benefit of using Yacon has been my digestive system has worked much better. I am more regular and my stomach feels less bloating or constipation than ever-which is a huge deal for me. This Yacon also tastes great in coffee, tea, and smoothies. It is the perfect sugar substitute and chock full of health benefits making it very worth using in the place of white sugar and even brown sugar or molasses.

Product Description:

  • ★ ★ ★ START OF AUTUMN BLOWOUT SALE!!!! While Stocks Last $10 Off Normal Price!!!!!★ ★ ★ Pure Yacon Syrup Substitute
  • Boosts energy levels in the human body allowing you to burn more calories. Our Pure Yacon Syrup does exactly that.
  • Another additional benefit of our Low Calorie, Low Glycemic Yacon Syrup alternative to sugar is it has antioxidant properties which have been shown to help boost the immune system.
  • 100% Pure Yacon Syrup Manufactured In The USA at an FDA approved facility that follows Good Manufacturing Process (GMP)
  • Our Pure Yacon Syrup is high in Prebiotics and contains up to 67% FOS (Fructooligosaccharides) which among other benefits helps produce the friendly bacteria Microbiotas improving the function of the intestinal tract. Unlike many other sugar substitutes and low calorie sweeteners Yacon Syrup has a high fiber content and aids in the lowering of cholesterol and your blood sugar levels. Yacon Syrup naturally boosts weight loss as it not only acts as an appetite suppressant helping curb your appetite and your calorie intake but also by boosting your metabolism and increasing energy levels helping you burn more calories.

Yacon syrup is a natural sugar substitute that contains multiple other benefits as well as tasting wonderful

Our Pure Yacon Syrup is high in Prebiotics and contains up to 67% FOS (Fructooligosaccharides) which among other benefits helps produce the friendly bacteria Microbiotas improving the function of the intestinal tract.

Unlike many other sugar substitutes and low calorie sweeteners Yacon Syrup has a high fiber content and aids in the lowering of cholesterol and your blood sugar levels.

Yacon Syrup naturally boosts weight loss as it not only acts as an appetite suppressant helping curb your appetite and your calorie intake but also by boosting your metabolism and increasing energy levels helping you burn more calories.

Boosts energy levels in the human body allowing you to burn more calories. Our Pure Yacon Syrup does exactly that.

Another additional benefit of our Low Calorie, Low Glycemic Yacon Syrup alternative to sugar is it has antioxidant properties which have been shown to help boost the immune system.

100% Pure Yacon Syrup Manufactured In The USA at an FDA approved facility that follows Good Manufacturing Process (GMP)

Yacon Syrup has become a massively popular weight loss product.

Our Yacon Syrup is manufactured from the South American root, Yacon, which is found predominantly found in the Andes in Peru. It has been used for hundreds of years in Peru as a natural sweetener but recently it’s effective health properties have been discovered including but not limited to the following.

Naturally Boosts Weight Loss

Acts As An Appetite Suppressant

Is An Effective Prebiotic Improving The Performance Of Your Digestive System

Has Antioxidant Properties Which Has Been Shown To Improve The Immune System

Is A Natural Low Calorie Sweetener

The syrup is incredibly easy to take and we recommend you take one teaspoon three times a day. The taste is slightly sweet and most people find it very nice. You can also put it in hot drinks, add it to salad dressing and as long as you don’t cool it, like in a cake, it will retain its positive properties.

 

Where to Purchase:

Pure Yacon Syrup 8oz Bottle – Natural Healthy Sugar Substitute – Great Taste – 100% Raw Syrup From the Yacon Root – Boosts Metabolism – Alternative Low Calorie Sweetener – Natural Prebiotics and Antioxidants – Cleanses the Digestive System and Increases Good Digestion – Natural Weight Loss Product – 30 Day Full Refund Guarantee

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

