Asteria Anti-Aging Facial Serum

 

I use a couple different Yumi Products and I like each one. The ASTERIA Facial Serum is one in particular I really love. The first thing you see when it comes in the mail is it’s pretty box and a bottle inside that looks just as beautiful and high quality. It gives you the idea that they are not skimping on anything. (if a company will skimp on packaging, they’ll skimp on product too more often than not) It is an easy to use pump bottle so getting the serum out for use is super easy and convenient. About one pump of this serum is enough to cover my whole face, I use another half pump if I’d like to cover my neck or chest area. That being said it will last longer than many serums making it of good quality as far as cost goes.

I struggle with serums that include Retinol. While I love Retinol and see how well it works, I also see and feel how much it bothers my skin at times. I have very sensitive skin, so when a product bothers it, even if it is working, I have a problem using it. I have found that while using products with Retinol my skin felt dry and I had to wear a lot of moisturizer to counteract the dry skin and peeling that occurred. My skin was more healthy and bright, but also dried out and suffering all at the same time. ASTERIA anti-aging serum is a Retinol substitute and it is infused with Hyaluronic Acid and Aloe to provide soothing and hydration to the skin.

My skin overall feels so much better when I use this serum. I don’t have to worry about dry skin or burning while using it and if I forget to add a moisturizer it’s ok because my skin is amply hydrated/moisturized. While I don’t have any drastic signs of aging currently, I use this serum daily to keep them from popping up and to minimize the worry lines, dark circles, and minor imperfections that have come from sun exposure, age, and past signs of puberty. (it has minimized the old acne scars I once had) My skin is brighter and firmer than ever and I feel confident using a product made with fragrance or parabens which also bother my skin at times. Overall a great serum!

 

Product Description:

  • RETINOL CREAM isn’t for everyone. Side effects include sensitivity, peeling, dryness & redness.
  • A NEW ALTERNATIVE for your skin. That can help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and minimize flaws.
  • AN ANTI AGING Facial Serum with Aloe Vera, Hyaluronic Acid & Natural Asterias Peptides.
  • A BREAKTHROUGH SKIN CARE PRODUCT – That can give you firmer, more elastic, vibrant appearing skin.
  • YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PASSION – 100% Risk FREE. Backed by the Yümi Love It, Money Back Guarantee!

Everybody wants to turn back the clock to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, but…

What If You Could Grow a New Face?”

Some animals possess incredible regenerative powers, which allow them to regrow entire parts of their bodies. Scores of creatures have this phenomenal ability. For years, scientists have been working to unlock this power in humans too.

While you can’t actually regrow a limb, or your face yet, on the cellular level you can improve the appearance of your skin. That’s why retinol creams, retinoic acid and retinoids are so popular in skin care. These Vitamin A serums work from within to exfoliate your skin.

Unfortunately, the side effects of these anti-aging products can be hard to tolerate. And many people who try retinol cream give up before they can reap the benefits.

If only there was an alternative that could give you…

★ Brighter, smoother, more youthful looking skin.
★ Reduced appearance of wrinkles and fine lines.
★ Minimized flaws and imperfections.

Searching for a gentler alternative, scientists recently made a remarkable discovery in the sea, a nourishing fluid – rich in peptides – that can make your skin look more elastic and firm, while minimizing the appearance of flaws.

Forget the irritation, peeling and dryness! Yümi’s ASTERIA Serum can help enhance the suppleness and clarity of your skin. With aloe to sooth and cleanse; and hyaluronic acid to lock in moisture.

 

Where to Purchase:
Retinol Too Harsh? A Skin Care Revolution is Here • Introducing, ASTERIA Anti-Aging Facial Serum • 100% Money Back Guarantee • Yümi Beautiful’s Sea Peptide Breakthrough • Forget the Peeling, Dryness and Irritation • See the ASTERIA Difference

 

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

