Yumi Vitamin C Serum

 

I use a couple of other Yumi products, but the Yumi Vitamin C Serum is my absolute favorite. It is one of the most luxurious products I have used, especially in the Vitamin C department. This serum is made with only the finest ingredients that include Aloe, Hyaluronic Acid, Green Tea, Acai Berry, Kale and more. Many products I have used have had one or two of these ingredients, and some three or four-but Yumi truly is the only product I have used that has as many healthful ingredients in it as it does. Also, unlike many Vitamin C Serums, this serum doesn’t dry the face at all thanks to the Aloe and hyaluronic acid in it. I have even used Vitamin C serums that caused my face to peel if I used just a little too much! Not with Yumi.

I have used this for a little while, and much like the Hyaluronic Acid, I only use this once a day in the morning and it leaves my skin looking radiant and bright. I am watching my skin tone even out each day and my pores are looking smaller. I am even having less break outs than I once had. It has no scent at all which I really love since then I don’t have to worry about contradicting scents or my sensitivities to certain fragrances. It leaves my skin pampered, soft, and hydrated. I love, love, love this serum!

 

Product Description:

  • BRIGHTER, MORE YOUTHFUL LOOKING SKIN – Yes! Your skin really can have that wholesome, healthy glow with Yumi Beautiful’s Vitamin C Serum.
  • ATTRACT ATTENTION – This Vitamin C facial serum can help make your skin appear firmer, more touchable and radiant.
  • 25% ACTIVE C BLEND – Vitamin C serum with soothing Aloe vera and hyaluronic acid to hydrate and improve elasticity.
  • TRUE, LUXURY SKIN CARE – 14 antioxidant-packed, organic botanicals. One amazing anti-aging product.
  • YOUR SATISFACTION IS OUR PASSION – 100% Risk FREE. Backed by the Yümi Love It, Money Back Guarantee!

Yümi Signature Antioxidant Skin Care Serum is unlike any other Vitamin C Serum you’ve tried.
It’s based in soothing Aloe vera with hyaluronic acid to intensely hydrate your skin; and contains a stable and effective form of Vitamin C (Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate), along with 14 luxurious botanicals and superfruit extracts, including:
♦Pomegranate
♦Green Tea
♦Blackberry
♦Cranberry
♦Acai Berry
♦Goji Berry
♦Noni
♦and Kale

You might find a few of these organic botanicals in more expensive anti-aging skin care products and facial serums.
Only Yümi Has Them All
♦Fight free radical damage
♦Minimize the effects of environmental stressors on your skin
♦Reduce the appearance of aging
♦Hydrate and infuse a wholesome, healthy glow.

 

 

Where to Purchase: 

Vitamin C Serum with Aloe Vera, Hyaluronic Acid and 14 Organic Extracts • Money Back Guarantee • 25% Active Blend Vitamin C Serum for Face • Yümi Signature Antioxidant Skin Care Serum Contains Botanicals Only Found in Luxury Anti-Aging Products

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

