Priority Chef Lemon Squeezer-Juicer

I have two different Citrus Squeezers in my kitchen right now and while I love them both-the Priority Chef Citrus Squeezer is my absolute favorite. Something I learned thanks to a tip from the other squeezer I own is to roll my fruit before I squeeze it. This ensures the juice is “loosened up’ and ready to be drained. I then cut it in half and place the fruit face down/rind up in the squeezer/juicer and press the handles together. It easily juices the fruit in once easy squeeze and takes the least pressure of any juicer/squeezer I have ever used.

The Priority Chef squeezer is thicker in make than most which I love because it works wonderfully with thicker lemons or oranges and it doesn’t bend or make me worried I may bend/break it. I also love that my juice comes out pulp/seed free. A lot of squeezers are not perfect with keeping the pulp out while squeezing the juice out and the Priority Chef really is! Not a drop of pulp in my juice or in my recipes. It works easily, mess free, and fast making cooking a breeze as well as making my favorite fruit juices. It fits easily in my drawer and cleans like a breeze. I simply rinse it off with extra hot water and it come clean quickly and dries fast as well. I forsee this being used in my kitchen for years to come and can say this is just one more of many Priority Chef products in my kitchen I absolutely love.

 

 

 

Product Description:

  • Don’t Waste A Drop! – The Priority Chef Jumbo Manual Squeezer has been designed to squeeze every last drop from your lemons, limes and oranges with ease. The chamber is large and can accommodate lemons and limes easily and even smaller oranges.
  • Unbreakable 18/10 SS304 Stainless Steel – Don’t waste your $$$ with cheap, aluminium manual squeezers that break after a few uses. Invest in a squeezer that will last a lifetime and looks great too! Made with industrial grade SS304 [18/10] strength stainless steel that will not rust or bend under pressure, this is the only citrus squeezer you will ever need.
  • Dishwasher Safe – Since the construction of the juicer is made of SS304 stainless steel it can be cleaned in the dishwasher, a great timesaver for busy families! The premium steel used in the making of the squeezer can withstand the harsh temperatures and cleaning agents that other, low quality squeezers can not.
  • Get Creative! – Cocktails! Want to be able to mix up some great cocktails without the hassle and mess of the old fashioned way? The manual juice press can prepare fresh citrus juice from lemons limes and oranges in seconds to make cocktails easier than ever before! Or, add that finishing touch at the dining table of fresh lemon drizzled over the delicious fish meal you prepared for your guests.
  • Attractive Packaging – The Priority Chef lemon squeezer comes in an attractive box, a great gift idea for someone special!

The Priority Chef Citrus Squeezer and Lemon Juicer comes in industrial grade 18/10 stainless steel and can be used to squeeze lemons, limes and even small oranges in seconds.

Great for the cocktail enthusiast or been to juice a few oranges or lemons for your favourite smoothie, the only limit is your imagination!

 

Where to Purchase:
Priority Chef Citrus Squeezer and Lemon Juicer, 18/10 Stainless Steel

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

