Oleavine Facial Moisturizer

 

I really like the Oleavine Moisturizer. It came super fast and I feel like I started seeing results rather quickly as well. Within a week my skin looked more toned and smooth. My skin was feels so hydrated and soft! I absolutely love it! It works wonderfully on my sensitive skin and unlike some moisturizers, this one never made me break out at all. I really like that it is made with natural and organic ingredients so I don’t feel bad about what I am using on my face and can feel confident in the product I am using.

This moisturizer is especially great during the winter when the air is dry and my skin tends to be less hydrated and supple. The bottle it comes in is super cute and looks expensive while the product itself is actually quite affordable. I love the convenient pump top and that it only takes one pump to cover my whole face and neck meaning it will last quite a long time. I have noticed a real difference in my skin. It is more hydrated-especially for this time of year, the dark circles around my eyes are lightening up, and my fine lines are diminishing. My skin feels soft and smooth and my color is more toned and healthy looking. I really like this moisturizer overall and am so glad that I found it!

 

Product Description:

ORGANIC & NATURAL INGREDIENTS (NO HARMFUL CHEMICALS!!!) – NO Harmful Chemicals: (FREE from Preservatives, Parabens, Petroleum, Phthalates, Sulfates, Silicone, SLS, SLES, PG or PG Derivatives, Synthetic Fragrance and Dyes.) Cruelty Free, Gluten Free, Allergy Friendly, Fragrance Free.

ANTI-AGING SERUM AND REJUVENATING MOISTURIZER (ALL-IN-ONE) – Deeply Penetrating powerful active ingredients you would expect in an Anti-Aging Serum including Inflammation Reducing Omegas 3, 6, 7 & 9 – Wrinkle Fighting Argan Plant Stem Cells – Powerful Antioxidants Vitamins A, B, C, E & Alpha Lipoic Acid – Skin Plumping Hyaluronic Acid – Soothing Rooibos Tea Extract, Avena Sativa Oat Extracts and Aloe Vera.

PROPRIETARY COLD PROCESS TECHNOLOGY PROTECTS ACTIVE INGREDIENTS – Unlike many moisturizers on the market, our process uses little to no heat to carefully create our finished product. Heat during manufacturing is the enemy to sensitive active ingredients in moisturizers and serums. We further protect our formula in our elegant Airless Pump to shield it from oxidizing air and outside germs and contaminants.

LUXURIOUSLY SMOOTH, HYDRATED AND YOUTHFUL GLOWING SKIN IN JUST MINUTES – High-End Non-Greasy Formula Delivers Rapid Hydration and Locks in Long Lasting Moisture. Carefully combined botanicals address ALL Aspects of Aging and Damaged Skin. Naturally Occuring Phytoceramides and Skin Healing Lipids from Botanical oils and Exotic Butters (Grape Seed Oil, Coconut Oil, Almond Oil, Jojoba Oil, Almond Oil, Argan Oil, Olive Squalene, Seabuckthorn Oil, Rose Hip Seed Oil, Borage Oil, Cranberry Oil, Pomegranate Oil, Pumpkin Seed Oil, Flax Seed Oil, Murumuru Butter, Mango Butter).

You will be confident in knowing your new moisturizer is All Natural, Preservative Free, Paraben Free, Petroleum Free, Phthalate Free, Sulfate Free, Silicone Free, Cruelty Free, Gluten Free, and Allergy Friendly.

Your Search For the Perfect Moisturizer is Over!

At last, the anti-aging power of a serum, but the affordability and long lasting hydration of a moisturizer. Imagine being able to use just one moisturizer that can do so much for your skin and instantly leaves your skin feeling luxuriously soft and glowing.

You can literally replace several beauty products with just this one amazing product. Don’t be surprised if you can’t stop touching your face because you can’t believe how velvety soft your skin feels.

When the beautiful box arrives, take a second to admire the care we took in putting together a formula designed to target and support every aspect of aging skin. Don’t be surprised if you start to get comments about how amazing your skin is looking.

You will be confident in knowing your new moisturizer is:

-All Natural
-Preservative Free
-Paraben Free
-Petroleum Free
-Phthalate Free
-Sulfate Free
-Silicone Free
-Cruelty Free
-Gluten Free
-Allergy Friendly

We are so confident you will love your new moisturizer we back it with our 100% No Questions Asked 90 day Money Back Guarantee! When you order today, if you are considering buying another Oleavine 1.0oz Moisturizer for yourself, friend or loved one, you can take advantage of Amazon’s FREE SHIPPING!

 

Where to Purchase: 
Anti-Aging Facial Moisturizer – Organic & Natural Ingredients – Skin Repairing Omega 3, 6, 7 & 9 – Vitamins A, B, C & E – Hyaluronic Acid – For Sensitive, Normal, Oily, Combo or Dry Skin Types – Non-Greasy – Leaves Face Luxuriously Soft Daily Moisturizer Cream for Women and Men

 

 

*I was given a bottle of Oleavine Facial Moisturizer free for my honest opinion. I am in no way being compensated for my review. Any/All opinions stated in this post are solely my own. *

Leave a Reply

