Luxe Home Essentials Microfiber Kitchen Dish Towels

dd64fca3f6ebceb9686ad45d6b06953030d47b50

I have used microfiber towels before, and I have to admit I HATED them! But after trying the Luxe Home Essentials Microfiber Kitchen Dish Towels, my opinion has vastly changed.  It isn’t that I didn’t believe any microfiber towels could work, it’s just I had yet to find one that did what it claimed and wasn’t poorly made or insufficient for the job. But the Luxe towels take the cake. They work so incredibly well while feeling much like a “regular” dish towel. They just seem to trap water and then almost dry instantly.

Now, maybe the idea that they dry instantly is a bit of an exaggeration, but I was able to do a whole weeks worth of dishes for five people in one sitting without having to grab a second (or third!) towel to help dry the dishes and it still didn’t feel like it was even close to as damp as my other towels after drying ALL of the dishes. The dishes didn’t have “smeared” water in them either-unlike the other towels I have tried in the past, the Luxe Dish Towels really got my dishes dry, and well, without leaving streaks or dampness behind causing the dreaded “smear” that can come from stacking dishes that aren’t quite dry yet.

To make matters even better, these towels, although they are white, come clean very easily and dry super fast, even when hang dried (which I do a lot of).  While I am not a huge fan of washing my laundry in the hottest water possible, doing so for these towels turned out ok because I could do a short, small load and they washed very easily in my washing machine. They came out white as they were when I got them and again, they dried very easily. I don’t use any other towels in my kitchen anymore, because none can beat these from what I’ve found. I even use them to dry my hands while cooking etc. and can use them throughout meal prep without having to replace with another towel like I would with other towels. (I wash my hands A LOT) I love having these towels in my kitchen and highly recommend them to anyone looking for micro fiber kitchen towels or who is looking to replace old kitchen towels in the near future.

 

fad6d3f076415a08da054e285e7afbe0c45f77f7

Product Description:

  • Luxe Home Essentials Microfiber Kitchen Towels are 15 x 25 inches in size.
  • Microfiber outperforms cotton, is extremely durable, yet gentle on dishes and counter tops.
  • Microfiber can hold up to 10 times it’s weight in water.
  • Get out of the kitchen! Save time drying dishes and cleaning your countertops with these proficient super absorbent microfiber kitchen towels.
  • Customer satisfaction guaranteed! Love the microfiber kitchen dish towels or your money back.
These Luxe Home Essentials Microfiber Kitchen Dish Towels are just what you need! Get out of the kitchen and back to your life! Save time drying your dishes and cleaning your counter tops by using these gentle yet super absorbent microfiber kitchen dish towels. Customer Satisfaction is guaranteed. Love them or your money back.

 

Where to Purchase:
Luxe Home Essentials Microfiber Kitchen Dish Towels- Super Absorbent Dish Towels- 3 Pack

 

 

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a comment